

CONFIDENTIAL NOMINATION FORM:



THE DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY TEACHING AWARD

(Revised: July 2023)

NOMINATION
Nominator's Name:
Address:
Telephone Number:
E-mail Address:
Professor Nominated:(Academic staff with faculty rank in the Department of Psychology are eligible for this award)
Context in which you know this person:
When w as your contact w ith them?
Describe your reasons for nominating this person. (You may attach a letter for further explanation.)

Note: The names of persons nominating faculty for this award will be kept confidential. Only members of the Selection Committee will be provided the names of nominators. Please return this nomination form via email to Jamie McMillan, **jamie.mcmillan@umanitoba.ca**, or in person/mail to Jamie McMillan, Assistant to the Department Head, Department of Psychology, P406 Duff Roblin, University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3T 2N2. The Psychology Department Teaching Award is awarded in the spring of each year. Nominations are encouraged and accepted year-round, those received by April 15th will be considered for the current academic year



CONFIDENTIAL NOMINATION FORM:



THE DEPARTMENT OF PSYCHOLOGY TEACHING AWARD

(Revised: July 2023)

LIST OF ELIGIBLE STAFF - 2023-2024

Updated July 2023

BAILIS, Dr. Dan

BARUNI, Dr. Rasha

BROSOWSKY, Dr. Nick

CAMERON, Dr. Jessica

CLARY, Dr. Dawson

COOK, Dr. Jennifer

EVANS, Dr. Nick

GAUCHER, Dr. Danielle

GLENWRIGHT, Dr. Melanie

GREENING, Dr. Steven

IVANCO, Dr. Tammy

JAKOBSON, Dr. Lorna

JAMIESON, Dr. Randy

KELLY, Dr. Debbie

KIM, Dr. Sunmee

KRUK, Dr. Richard

LEBOE-McGOWAN, Dr. Jason

LEBOE-McGOWAN, Dr. Launa

LI, Dr. Johnson

MACKENZIE, Dr. Corey

MARTIN, Dr. Toby

NEWTON MONTGOMERY, Dr. Janine

NANCEKIVELL, Dr. Shaylene

NIJDAM-JONES, Dr. Alicia

PERRY, Dr. Ray

ROOS, Dr. Leslie

SCHNERCH, Dr. Gabriel

SODERSTROM, Dr. Melanie

STARZYK, Dr. Katherine

THEULE, Dr. Jennifer

VORAUER, Dr. Jacquie