### 2022 – 2023 School of Art Committees

#### Acquisitions

| Members  | Term                |
|--|---------------------|
| Neufeld, M./leave replacement W Anna Binta           | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Nickel, G./ <mark>leave replacement W Rey, D.</mark> | July 2021-June 2023 |
| McLeod, S. (Art History)                             | July 2021-June 2023 |

## Appeals and Discipline

| Members   | Term                |
|---|---------------------|
| Sparks, M.  | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Nickel, G./ <mark>leave</mark> replacement Steiner S. | July 2021-June 2023 |
| McCafferty, D.  | July 2021-June 2023 |

### Appropriations

| Members                               | Term                   |
|---------------------------------------|------------------------|
| Olfason, F.                           | July 2021-June 2023    |
| Kalberg, H.                           | July 2021-June 2023    |
| Rey, D.                               | July 2021-June 2023    |
| <mark>Sankaranarayanan, K.</mark>     | Oct, 2022 – June, 2024 |
| New Nomination Diallo, A.             | July 2022-June 2024    |
| Student Rep: Bre Quirion              | Sept 2022 – June 2023  |
| Graduate Student Rep: Agata Garnowska | Sept 2022 – June 2023  |

# BFA Art History Curriculum Committee

| Members      | Term                |
|--------------|---------------------|
| Botar, O.    | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Steiner, S.  | July 2021-June 2023 |
| McLeod, S.   | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Foster, D.   | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Ciurysek, S. | July 2021-June 2023 |

#### BFA Studio Curriculum Committee

| Members                                   | Term                |
|---|---------------------|
| Sparks, M.                                | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Smith, S.                                 | July 2021-June 2023 |
| New Nomination (Studio; on UPC) Boyer, K. | July 2023-June 2024 |
| New Nomination (Studio) Han, G.           | July 2023-June 2024 |
| New Nomination (Art History) Foster, D.   | July 2023-June 2024 |

#### **Diversity and Inclusion Committee**

| Members                                  | Term                |
|--|---------------------|
| Blondeau, L. and Brueckner, D. co-chairs | July 2021-June 2023 |

| Kalberg, H.  | July 2021-June 2023 |
|--------------|---------------------|
| Ciurysek, S. | July 2021-June 2023 |

#### Graduate Program Committee

| Members                                    | Term                |
|--|---------------------|
| Han, G.                                    | July 2021-June 2023 |
| Olafson, F.                                | July 2021-June 2023 |
| New Nomination Blondeau, L./McCafferty, D. | July 2022-June 2024 |
| New Nomination Neufeld, M./Bridges, L.     | July 2022-June 2024 |
| Graduate Student Rep: Melanie Matheson &   |                     |
| Hamideh Beghar                             |                     |

# Student Art Curatorial Committee

| Members                                 | Term                  |
|---|-----------------------|
| Bridges, L.                             | July 2021-June 2023   |
| Student Reps: Melissa Edward & Shadina  | Sept 2022 – June 2023 |
| Caligag                                 |                       |
| Graduate Student Reps Takashi Iwasaki & | Sept 2022 – June 2023 |
| Niki Saghari                            |                       |

### Undergraduate Program Committee

| Members                                     | Term                  |
|---|-----------------------|
| Kalberg, H.                                 | July 2021-June 2023   |
| Smith, S.                                   | July 2021-June 2023   |
| McLeod, S. (Art History)                    | July 2021-June 2023   |
| New Nomination (on BFA Studio CC) Boyer, K. | July 2022-June 2024   |
| New Nomination Brueckner, D.                | July 2022-June 2024   |
| Student Reps: Charlie Feene, Kacper Stein,  | Sept 2022 – June 2023 |
| Jayden Belairr                              |                       |
| Graduate student Rep: Benjamin Perron       | Sept 2022 – June 2023 |

# Visiting Speaker Committee

| Members                                 | Term                  |
|---|-----------------------|
| Bridges, L.                             | July 2021-June 2023   |
| New Nomination Brueckner, D.            | July 2022-June 2024   |
| Student Reps: Sapphire Morozs, Mishelle | Sept 2022 – June 2023 |
| Aminov                                  |                       |
| Graduate Student Rep Sonny Cai & Ashkan | Sept 2022 – June 2023 |
| <mark>Ebrahimi</mark>                   |                       |

# NEW Awards Committee

| Members                                | Term                |
|--|---------------------|
| New Nomination (Studio) McCafferty, D. | July 2022-June 2023 |

| New Nomination (Studio) Rey, D.          | July 2022-June 2023 |
|--|---------------------|
| New Nomination (Studio) Boyer, K.        | July 2022-June 2023 |
| New Nomination (Studio) Diallo, A.B.     | July 2022-June 2023 |
| New Nomination (Art History) Steiner, S. | July 2022-June 2023 |

#### NEW Accessibility Advisory Committee

| Members                                | Term                |
|--|---------------------|
| New Nomination (Studio) Sparks, M.E.   | July 2022-June 2024 |
| New Nomination (Studio) Han, G.        | July 2022-June 2024 |
| New Nomination (Studio) McCafferty, D. | July 2022-June 2024 |
| New Nomination (Art History) Botar, O. | July 2022-June 2024 |

Committee Assignments by Faculty Member: Blondeau, L. (RSL W23): DI (co-Chair); GPC Botar, O.: AHCC; GPC (Chair) Boyer, K.: SCC; UPC; Awards Bridges, L.: Appropriations; SAC (chair, W23); VS; GPC (rep) Brueckner, D.: DI (co-Chair); UPC, VS Ciurysek, S.: AHCC; DI; Diallo, A.B.: Appropriations; Awards Foster, D. (RSL W23): AHCC; UPC (Chair); VS (Chair); SAC (Chair); Appeals (Chair); SCC (Chair) Han, G.: GPC; SCC; AAC Kalberg, H.: Appropriations; DI; UPC McCafferty, D.: Appeals; Awards; AAC, GPC McLeod, S.: Acquisitions; AHCC; UPC Neufeld, M. (RSL W23): Acquisitions; GPC Nickel, G. (RSL W23): Acquisitions; Appeals; Olafson, F.: Appropriations; GPC Rey, D.: Appropriations; Awards; Acquisitions Smith, S.: SCC; UPC; Sparks, M.E.: Appeals; SCC; AAC Steiner, S.: AHCC; Awards; Appeals