Contact Us

Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Dr. Janice Ristock
Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
204-474-9444
janice.ristock@umanitoba.ca
  
Pam Trupish
Director, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
204-474-8399
pam.trupish@umanitoba.ca
  
Susan Carvell
Executive Coordinator, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
204-474-8888
susan.carvell@umanitoba.ca

 

Deputy Provost and (Academic Planning & Programs)

Dr. Todd Mondor
Deputy Provost and (Academic Planning & Programs)
204-474-8308
todd.mondor@umanitoba.ca

Cassandra Davidson
Academic Programs Specialist
204-474-7847
cassandra.davidson@umanitoba.ca

Tatjana Blazevska
Administrative Assistant, Deputy Provost
204-474-6664
tatjana.blazevska@umanitoba.ca

 

Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)

Dr. Diane Hiebert-Murphy
Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)
204-474-9051
diane.hiebert-murphy@umanitoba.ca

Dr. Karen Schwartz
Faculty Relations Officer
204-474-7676
karen.schwartz@umanitoba.ca

Jill Christie
Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)
204-474-8170
jill.christie@umanitoba.ca

 

Vice-Provost (Health Sciences) and Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr. Brian Postl
Vice-Provost (Health Sciences) and Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
204-789-3485
brian.postl@umanitoba.ca

Brenda Loewen
Executive Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Health Sciences) and Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
204-789-3485
brenda.loewen@umanitoba.ca

 
Vice-Provost (Libraries) and University Librarian

Ms Lisa O'Hara
Vice-Provost (Libraries) and University Librarian
204-474-7852
lisa.ohara@umanitoba.ca

Stephanie Yarema
Administrative Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Libraries) and University Librarian
204-474-6367
stephanie.yarema@umanitoba.ca

 

Vice-Provost (Students)

Ms Laurie Schnarr 
Vice-Provost (Students)
204-474-6919
laurie.schnarr@umanitoba.ca
 
Marcia Davies
Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Students)
204-474-6917
marci.davies@umanitoba.ca

 

Budget Officer

Michael Sheldon
Budget Officer
204-474-8976 
michael.sheldon@umanitoba.ca

 

208 Administration Building
The University of Manitoba