Contact Us

Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

Dr. Janice Ristock
Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
204-474-9444
janice.ristock@umanitoba.ca
  
Pam Trupish
Director, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
204-474-8399
pam.trupish@umanitoba.ca
  
Susan Carvell
Executive Assistant to the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
204-474-8888
susan.carvell@umanitoba.ca

Shannon Campanaro
Receptionist/Confidential Secretary
204-480-1450
shannon.campanaro@umanitoba.ca

Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)

Dr. Diane Hiebert-Murphy
Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)
204-474-9051
diane.hiebert-murphy@umanitoba.ca
 
Norman Delos Reyes
Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)
204-474-8170
norman.delosreyes@umanitoba.ca


Vice-Provost (Graduate Education) and Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies

Dr. Todd Mondor
Vice-Provost (Graduate Education) and Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies
204-474-9887
todd.mondor@umanitoba.ca

Joyce Lamb
204-474-8086
joyce.lamb@umanitoba.ca


Vice-Provost (Health Sciences) and Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences

Dr. Brian Postl
Vice-Provost (Health Sciences) and Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
204-789-3485
brian.postl@umanitoba.ca

Jolene Chester
Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Health Sciences) and Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
204-789-3485
jolene.chester@umanitoba.ca


Vice-Provost (Indigenous Engagement)

Dr. Lynn Lavallée
Vice-Provost (Indigenous Engagement)
204-474-8753
lynn.lavallee@umanitoba.ca

Ruth Shead
Coordinator for Indigenous Achievement
204-474-6747
ruth.shead@umanitoba.ca

Val Parker
Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Indigenous Engagement)
204-474-8904
val.parker@umanitoba.ca

Vice-Provost (Integrated Planning & Academic Programs)

Dr. David M. Collins
Vice-Provost (Integrated Planning & Academic Programs)
204-474-8308
david.collins@umanitoba.ca
  
Valerie Shantz
Director, Integrated Planning
204-474-8105
valerie.shantz@umanitoba.ca

Cassandra Davidson
Academic Programs Specialist
204-474-7847
cassandra.davidson@umanitoba.ca

Tatjana Blazevska
Administrative Assistant, Integrated Planning & Academic Programs
204-474-6664
tatjana.blazevska@umanitoba.ca

Vice-Provost (Students)

Ms Susan M. Gottheil
Vice-Provost (Students)
204-474-6919
susan.gottheil@umanitoba.ca
 
Marcia Davies
Assistant to the Vice-Provost (Students)
204-474-6917
marci.davies@umanitoba.ca

Budget Officer

Michael Sheldon
Budget Officer
204-474-8976 
michael.sheldon@umanitoba.ca

 

208 Administration Building
The University of Manitoba