Deans' and Directors' Council

Committee Chair:

Provost & Vice-President (Academic)


Susan Carvell


Provost and Vice-President (Academic) (Chair)
Deputy Provost and (Academic Planning & Programs)
Vice-Provost (Academic Affairs)
Vice-Provost (Students)
Vice-Provost (Teaching and Learning) and Executive Director, Centre for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning (The Centre)
Dean, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences
Dean, Faculty of Architecture
Director, School of Art
Dean, Faculty of Arts
Dean, Faculty of Education
Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Dean, Clayton H. Riddell Faculty of Environment, Earth & Resources
Dean, Extended Education
Dean, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences and Vice-Provost (Health Sciences)
Dean, I.H. Asper School of Business
Dean, Faculty of Kinesiology and Recreation Management
Dean, Faculty of Law
University Librarian
Dean, Marcel A. Desautels Faculty of Music
Dean, Faculty of Science
Dean, Faculty of Social Work
Director, Provost's Office

Upcoming Meeting Dates

All meetings are held from 9:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

September 10, 2019
October 10, 2019
November 21, 2019
January 9, 2020
February 13, 2020
April 9, 2020
May 14, 2020