Pension Office

Bernard Gold, Director, Pension OfficeBernard Gold, Director, Pension Office

Email: Bernard.gold@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-9003

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara Hanchard, Assistant Director

Email: barbara.hanchard@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6639

Cheryl Britton, Finance & Investment Analyst

Email: cheryl.britton@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-7056

Kate Plett, Pension Administrator

Email: kate.plett@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-8476

Dawn Dumanske, Pension Benefits Consultant

Email: dawn.dumanske@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6509

Melanie Houle, Intermediate Finance & Investment Analyst

Email: melanie.houle@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6432

Cheryl Gilleshammer, Accounting Technician

Email:  Cheryl.Gilleshammer@umanitoba.ca  Phone: (204) 474-9472

Carol Spicer, Pension Benefits Consultant

Email: carol.spicer@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-6532

Barb Beyak, Data Records Analyst

Email: barb.beyak@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-8550

Dina La Carrubba, Administrative Assistant

Email: dina.lacarrubba@umanitoba.ca | Phone: (204) 474-8083

 

For more information, visit the Pension section of the Compensation, Benefits & Pension website here.