University of Manitoba - Financial Services - Comptroller's Office Staff Directory
Comptroller's Office Staff Directory

Comptroller's Office
406 Administration Building

Tom Hay, Comptroller
(204) 474-9507
Tom.Hay@umanitoba.ca

Gord Pasieka, Associate Comptroller
(204) 474-8713
Gord.Pasieka@umanitoba.ca

Carleigh Collier, Assistant to the Comptroller
(204) 474-9668
Carleigh.Collier@umanitoba.ca

Lisa Andrade, Confidential Secretary
(204) 474-8606
Lisa.Andrade@umanitoba.ca

 

 


Financial Systems Office
416 Administration Building
Fax: (204) 474-7690

Kristine Ward, Assistant Manager
(204) 272-1669

Kristine.Ward@umanitoba.ca

Rob Dueck, Financial Systems Coordinator
(204) 474-6863
Rob.Dueck@umanitoba.ca

Krista Detillieux, Aurora Finance Customer Service Representative
(204) 474-9896
Krista.Detillieux@umanitoba.ca

 Elena Fishkin, Aurora Finance Customer Service Representative
(204) 474-7900
Elena.Fishkin@umanitoba.ca

Marina Gurevich, Aurora Finance Customer Service and System Support
(204) 474-9903
Marina.Gurevich@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Natasha Martin, Aurora Finance Customer Service Representative
(204) 474-6299
Natasha.Martin@umanitoba.ca


Renita Peters, System Administrator and Functional Analyst
(204) 474-8270
Renita.Peters@umanitoba.ca

 

Anil Rattan, System Administrator and Functional Analyst
(204) 474-7055
Anil.Rattan@umanitoba.ca