Educational Agents

Please find below University of Manitoba’s approved international education agent partners. Prospective students are not required to use the services of an education agent to apply to the University of Manitoba. To apply to the University of Manitoba directly, please click here or contact international_students@umanitoba.ca with any questions.

Agency Name   Country  Website

Undergraduate
/ELC

MBA
IAE Global Ltd. Global www.iaeglobal.net/
PFL Group International Ltd. Global www.preparationforlife.com/
UniEd Smart Study Centre (AUG) Global augstudy.com/
Azeri Student and Edunation  Azerbaijan  www.azeristudent.az/
 
Century Parkson Consultants Inc.  Canada  www.longanmedia.com/
Chinese Service Centre for Scholarly Exchange Canada www.cscse.edu.cn/
Dazog Overseas Education Placement Consulting Inc.               Canada 
Hopewell Education & Immigration Services Ltd.  Canada 
NEdEx International Inc.   Canada 
St. Bond International Canada  www.stbond.com/
Visamax Ltd. Canada 

www.visamax.com.cn/

Canadian National Education Exchange Centre   Canada & China www.cneec.org/
Golden Source International Inc. Canada & China www.goldensource.ca/
JCOS Immigration and Educations Services Corp. Canada & China www.jcos.ca/
Vancouver Public Education Alliance Canada & China www.vpea.ca/
AOJI China www.aoji.cn/
Beijing FuRuiXun Info Consulting Co. Ltd. China 
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co. Ltd. China 

www.vision.xdf.cn/

Beijing Promising International Consulting Company China  www.promisingedu.com/
Beijing Rainbow Top Culture Communicating Co. China
Beijing Yinghua Ruisheng International Education Co.,Ltd. China
Can-Achieve Education Consultants Ltd. Beijing China  www.can-achieve.com.cn
China Scholarship Council China  www.e-canada.cn/
China Work Station for Study Abroad Personnel    China  www.liuxue-canada.com/
D & LT Consultants China
Dalian Xinquan Science & Education Consulting Co. Ltd.  China www.xinquanedu.com/
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd.  China  eiceducation.com/
EduGlobal China Ltd.  China  www.eduglobal.com/
Fuzhou Gulou Jiete Education Consulting China
Henan International Service Co. Ltd   China 
Henry Global Consulting Service Ltd.  China 
JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd. China www.jjl.cn/
K.B.L. International Services Inc.   China  www.kblcdn.com/
Letong Education International  China 
Liaoning International Exchange Centre  China 
Shanghai Ruijin Education Service Co., Ltd China 
Shinyway International China  www.shinyway.com.cn/
Wiseway Global   China  www.wiseway.com.cn/
Xinquan Global Education Co. Ltd. China www.xinquanedu.com/
Union Translation Service, Kuancheng, Changchun China & Canada
C.I. OZI International Colombia www.ozinternational.com/
IEP Colombia Colombia www.iepcolombia.com/
Edtex Limited Ghana
Finite Link Consult Ltd. Ghana
AAS Education Consultancy  Hong Kong  www.aas.com.hk/
Amber Education (Hong Kong) Services Ltd. Hong Kong  www.amberedu.com.hk/
Dadi Overseas Studies Service Centre   Hong Kong  www.dadi.com.hk/
Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre  Hong Kong  www.hkosc.com.hk/
Maxway Education  Hong Kong  www.myfindschools.net/en/
Foreign Student Services (FFS) Hong Kong, China, Canada www.fsshongkong.com/
BitTRACK Consultants India www.bittrack.com/
Charms Education & Immigration Services PVT Ltd India www.charms.co.in
The Chopras Global Holdings PTE Ltd. India
EdWise International  India 

www.edwiseinternational.com/

GeeBee Education PVT Ltd. India www.geebeeworld.com/
Sehdev Travel and Educational Services  India  www.sehdevtravel.com/
Canam Consultants Ltd. India & Kuwait www.canamgroup.com/
Globus Consulting Group Pvt. Ltd. India & China
Interlink Education Services Indonesia
RV Centre Indonesia Indonesia 
Campus Studies Ltd.  Israel   www.campus-studies.co.il/
Ustudy Global LLC Israel, Mexico, Cyprus
EMC Education Marketing & Consulting  (EMC Study) Japan   www.emcstudy.com/
Wild Rover Enterprises Ltd. Japan www.ryugakusha.com/
American Higher Education Consulting Ltd. Kenya www.aheconsulting.com/
Explore Careers Ltd.   Kenya  www.explorecareers.co.ke/
Hill Education Consultants Ltd. Kenya
Interstudy Education Services SDN. BHD Malaysia interstudy.com.my/
Study International Education Consult Sdn. Bhd.  Malaysia  www.studyinternational.com.my/
UCSI University Malaysia www.ucsiuniversity.edu.my/
Domindo Co Ltd. (Overseas Education Centre, OVEC) Mauritius www.overseaseducationcentre.com/
Campus Abroad Mauritius Ltd.  Mauritius & India www.campusabroadmauritius.com/
Class Education Mexico www.classeducation.com/
International Scholastic Group PTE Ltd. Myanmar www.chooseright.org/
Linkcon Education Services Nigeria  www.linkconeducationservices.com/
Maple Education Canada Inc.  Nigeria  

www.mapleeducation.ca/

ABN Overseas Education (Pvt) Ltd. Pakistan  www.abneducation.com/
HR Consultants (Pvt.) Ltd.   Pakistan  www.hrpakistan.com/
Student Counseling Services Pakistan www.myscs.org/
Big Ben Company  Russia   www.big-ben.ru/
Direct Talk: The Bureau for International Education Programs    Russia   www.directtalk.ru/
Students International  Russia www.studinter.ru/
International Group for Educational Consultancy   Saudi Arabia    www.igec.com.au/
Think Education PTE Ltd. Singapore www.thinkeducation.sg/
Globally Focused Education South Africa www.globaleducation.co.za/
Foreign Student Services (FSS) (Korea) South Korea   www.fsskorea.com/
TNS UHAK Worldwide Co. Ltd.   South Korea   tnsuhak.com/
Adventus Education Sri Lanka www.adventuseducation.com/
Oh! Canada Education and Business Consulting Centre  Taiwan   www.ohstudy.net/
Red River Study  Taiwan   www.redriverstudy.com/
Global Education Placement  Tanzania  
Canadian Cultural Centre  Turkey 

www.kanadakulturmerkezi.com/

Global Visions   Turkey
International Cultural Education Agency (ICEA) Ukraine www.iceainternational.com/
Studex Ukraine www.studex.org.ua/
STUDY.UA Company Ukraine www.study.ua/
A.E & T C. Ltd Vietnam www.aet.com.vn/
Hope Vietnam Education Consulting Vietnam
International Network Education Consultants (INEC Co.,Ltd) Vietnam www.inec.vn/
Study Link International Vietnam www.studylink.org/
TNT Consulting Company Limited Vietnam
VIP Study Overseas Vietnam www.duhocvip.com/
Worldlink Education Vietnam worldlink.edu.vn/
DALP Consultancy Services (Z) Ltd.     Zambia www.dalp.biz/
Koala Education Services Zimbabwe www.koalaeducationservices.com/
Nichotan Zimbabwe www.nichotan.com/
Vee Edlink Consultants (Pvt) Ltd. Zimbabwe www.veedlink.ac.zw/

For more information regarding agent partnerships, please contact Lisa Kachulak-Babey, Director of Student Recruitment at Lisa.Kachulak@umanitoba.ca