Educational Agents

Please find below University of Manitoba’s approved international education agent partners. Prospective students are not required to use the services of an education agent to apply to the University of Manitoba. To apply to the University of Manitoba directly, please click here or contact international_students@umanitoba.ca with any questions.

Agency Name   Country  Website

Undergraduate
/ELC

MBA/MFin

Best Fit Education    Global bestfiteducation.com/
Can-Achieve Education Consultants Ltd. Beijing Global www.can-achieve.com.cn
Canam Consultants Ltd. Global www.canamgroup.com/
IAE Global Ltd. Global www.iaeglobal.net/
LAE (Latino Australia Education) Global www.lae-edu.com
UniEd Smart Study Centre (AUG) Global augstudy.com/
Ustudy Global LLC Global ustudyglobal.com/
Azeri Student and Edunation  Azerbaijan  www.azeristudent.az/
✓ 
Realize Canada International Education Brazil realizecanada.com/
TravelMATE - Intercambio & Turismo Brazil & Portugal https://travelmate.com.br/
Yazigi Travel (YET) Education and Travel Ltd. Brazil yazigitravel.com.br/
youniverseintercambios.com/
Canadian National Education Exchange Centre   Canada & China www.cneec.org/
Century Parkson Consultants Inc.  Canada & China www.longanmedia.com/
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd.  Canada & China eiceducation.com/
Golden Source International Inc. Canada & China www.goldensource.ca/
Henry Global Consulting Service Ltd.  Canada & China
Hopewell Education & Immigration Services Ltd.  Canada & China
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration and Education Service Corp. (JCOS) Canada & China www.jcos.co/en
St. Bond International Canada & China www.stbond.com/
Vancouver Public Education Alliance Canada & China www.vpea.ca/
Visamax Ltd. Canada & China

www.visamax.com.cn/

AOJI China www.aoji.cn/
Beijing FuRuiXun Info Consulting Co. Ltd. China 
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co. Ltd. China 

www.vision.xdf.cn/

Beijing Promising International Consulting Company China  www.promisingedu.com/
Beijing Rainbow Top Culture Communicating Co. China
Beijing Yinghua Ruisheng International Education Co.,Ltd. China
China Scholarship Council China  www.e-canada.cn/
China Work Station for Study Abroad Personnel    China  www.liuxue-canada.com/
D & LT Consultants China
Dalian Xinquan Science & Education Consulting Co. Ltd.  China www.xinquanedu.com/
EduGlobal China Ltd.  China  www.eduglobal.com/
Fuzhou Gulou Jiete Education Consulting China
Henan International Service Co. Ltd  (IEES) China 
JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd. China www.jjl.cn/
K.B.L. International Services Inc.   China  www.kblcdn.com/
Letong Education International  China 
Liaoning Huanxing Economic Trade Culture & Education Co. Ltd. China www.sas-ben.com/
Nihawang (Nihao Huizhong Science & Technology Development (Beijing) Co., Ltd.) China www.e-canada.cn/
Shengli Cao China
Shinyway International China  www.shinyway.com.cn/
Wiseway Global   China  www.wiseway.com.cn/
Union Translation Service, Kuancheng, Changchun China & Canada
Shanghai Ruijin Education Service Co., Ltd China & Malaysia www.res-group.cn/
IEP Colombia Colombia www.iepcolombia.com/
Study in Canada Group Colombia www.studyincanadagroup.com/
Information Planet Pty Ltd Europe, Latin America www.informationplanet.com
Edtex Limited Ghana edtexghana.com/education/
Finite Link Consult Ltd. Ghana finitelinkconsult.com/
BCIE (British Canadian International Education Limited) Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Pakistan http://www.bcie.co.uk/
AAS Education Consultancy  Hong Kong  www.aas.com.hk/
Amber Education (Hong Kong) Services Ltd. Hong Kong  www.amberedu.com.hk/
Dadi Overseas Studies Service Centre   Hong Kong  www.dadi.com.hk/
Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre (GOES) Hong Kong  www.hkosc.com.hk/
Maxway Education Hong Kong www.myfindschools.net/en/
Foreign Student Services (FSS China) Hong Kong, China, Canada www.fsshongkong.com/
Knowledge Intellegentia Enterprise Pte Ltd. Hong Kong, Singapore www.nzedu.co/
Abroad Campus Counselor for Overseas Education India www.abroadcampus.com/
Charms Education & Immigration Services PVT Ltd India www.charms.co.in
The Chopras Global Holdings PTE Ltd. India & Various Asia www.thechopras.com/
GeeBee Education PVT Ltd. India www.geebeeworld.com/
Sehdev Travel and Educational Services  India  www.sehdevtravel.com/
Globus Consulting Group Pvt. Ltd. India & China
EdWise International India & Various Asia

www.edwiseinternational.com/

Elsindo Consulting Indonesia https://elsindoconsulting.com/
Interlink Education Services Indonesia interlink.co.id/web/
EMC Education Marketing & Consulting  (EMC Study) Japan   www.emcstudy.com/
Wild Rover Enterprises Ltd. Japan www.ryugakusha.com/
American Higher Education Consulting Ltd. Kenya www.aheconsulting.com/
Explore Careers Ltd.   Kenya & Various Africa www.explorecareers.co.ke/
Unipass Kenya unipass.co.ke/
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Latin America/Various overseasfrontiers.com/
Inquota Beijing Education Service (IBES) Malaysia inquota.com.my/
Interstudy Education Services SDN. BHD Malaysia interstudy.com.my/
Study International Education Consult Sdn. Bhd.  Malaysia  www.studyinternational.com.my/
UCSI University Malaysia www.ucsiuniversity.edu.my/
Domindo Co Ltd. (Overseas Education Centre, OVEC) Mauritius www.overseaseducationcentre.com/
Campus Abroad Mauritius Ltd.  Mauritius & India www.campusabroadmauritius.com/
Class Consulting Mexico www.classeducation.com/
Lawand Education Middle East, South Asia www.lawand-education.com/en
International Scholastic Group PTE Ltd. Myanmar www.chooseright.org/
Canadian Study Center Nepal www.canadianstudycenter.com
Linkcon Education Services Nigeria  www.linkconeducationservices.com/
Maple Education Canada Inc.  Nigeria  

www.mapleeducation.ca/

ABN Overseas Education (Pvt) Ltd. Pakistan  www.abneducation.com/
HR Consultants (Pvt.) Ltd.   Pakistan & UAE www.hrpakistan.com/
Direct Talk: The Bureau for International Education Programs    Russia   www.directtalk.ru/
Students International Group Russia & Various www.studinter.ru/
International Group for Educational Consultancy (IGEC) Saudi Arabia    www.igec.com.au/
Think Education PTE Ltd. Singapore www.thinkeducation.sg/
Global Education South Africa & Zimbabwe www.globaleducation.co.za/
Foreign Student Services (FSS) (Korea) South Korea   www.fsskorea.com/
TNS UHAK Worldwide Co. Ltd.   South Korea   tnsuhak.com/
iae Edu Net, Eduhouse Inc. South Korea www.eduhouse.net
Adventus Education Sri Lanka www.adventuseducation.com/
International Scholar Educational Services Sri Lanka https://www.international-scholar.com/
Oh! Canada Education and Business Consulting Centre  Taiwan   www.ohstudy.net/
Red River Study  Taiwan   www.redriverstudy.com/
Global Education Placement  Tanzania  
Academix Study Abroad Services Turkey www.academix.com.tr/Default.aspx
Alternatif Education Counselling Services Turkey alternatifecs.com/
Atlas Private Education Services Turkey www.atlasedu.com/
Canadian Cultural Centre/Kanada Kultur Merkezi Turkey 

www.kanadakulturmerkezi.com/

Education Zone UAE https://www.ezone.ae/
International Cultural Education Agency (ICEA) Ukraine www.iceainternational.com/
A-priori LLC Ukraine a-priori.kiev.ua/
Mudra LLC Ukraine mudra.ua/ua/
Simplex Ukraine simplex.ua/
STUDY.UA Company Ukraine www.study.ua/
Study Bridge Ukraine www.studybridge.com.ua
Velum Associates Limited (trademark of DEC Education) Ukraine dec.ua/
Vyvchay! Educational Agency (UAB Iteducos) Ukraine vyvchay.com/
Center for International Programs (CIP) Ukraine & Various studyabroad.ua
Smart Be Inc. Ukraine & Various smartbe.ca/
A.E & T C. Ltd Vietnam www.aet.com.vn/
Canadian Education International Vietnam (CEI Vietnam) Vietnam vietnam.canada-edu.org/
Hope Education - Vietnam Vietnam www.hvnec.vn/
International Network Education Consultants (INEC Co.,Ltd) Vietnam www.inec.vn/
Study Link International Vietnam www.studylink.org/
VIP Study Overseas Vietnam www.duhocvip.com/
Worldlink Education Vietnam worldlink.edu.vn/
DALP Consultancy Services (Z) Ltd.     Zambia www.dalp.biz/
Koala Education Services Zimbabwe www.koalaeducationservices.com/
Nichotan Zimbabwe www.nichotan.com/
Vee Edlink Consultants (Pvt) Ltd. Zimbabwe www.veedlink.ac.zw/
BitTRACK Consultants Various World Regions www.bittrack.com

For more information regarding agent partnerships, please visit our Recruitment Representative Application Page.