Educational Agents

Prospective international students who would like to use the services of an educational consultant or agent during the application process are asked to use this list of University of Manitoba's approved international partners.

Prospective students are not required to use an educational consultant or agent. If you would like to apply directly to the University of Manitoba, click here or contact international_students@umanitoba.ca with any questions.

To find an educational consultant or agent that specializes in applicants from a specific country, please choose that country from this list:

 

Agency Name   Country  Website

Undergraduate
/ELC

MBA/MFin

Best Fit Education    Global www.bestfiteducation.com/
Can-Achieve Education Consultants Ltd. Beijing Global www.can-achieve.com.cn
Canam Consultants Ltd. Global www.canamgroup.com/
IAE Global Ltd. Global www.iaeglobal.net/
LAE (Latino Australia Education) Global www.lae-edu.com
UniEd Smart Study Centre (AUG) Global www.augstudy.com/
Ustudy Global LLC Global www.ustudyglobal.com/
Study International Australia, India, Pakistan, Bangladesh & Nepal www.studyinternational.net.au
Azeri Student and Edunation  Azerbaijan  www.azeristudent.az/
✓ 
NHP Education Consultants Bangladesh www.nhpeducationconsultants.com
Prominent Consultant Bangladesh www.prominentconsultantbd.com
Realize Canada International Education Brazil www.realizecanada.com/
TravelMATE - Intercambio & Turismo Brazil & Portugal www.travelmate.com.br/
Yazigi Travel (YET) Education and Travel Ltd. Brazil www.yazigitravel.com.br/
www.youniverseintercambios.com/
Canadian National Education Exchange Centre   Canada & China www.cneec.org/
Century Parkson Consultants Inc.  Canada & China www.longanmedia.com/
Education International Cooperation (EIC) Group Ltd.  Canada & China www.eiceducation.com/
Golden Source International Inc. Canada & China www.goldensource.ca/
Henry Global Consulting Service Ltd.  Canada & China
Hopewell Education & Immigration Services Ltd.  Canada & China
Jiacheng Overseas Immigration and Education Service Corp. (JCOS) Canada & China www.jcos.co/en
St. Bond International Canada & China www.stbond.com/
Vancouver Public Education Alliance Canada & China www.vpea.ca/
Visamax Ltd. Canada & China

www.visamax.com.cn/

AOJI China www.aoji.cn/
Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Co. Ltd. China 

www.vision.xdf.cn/

Beijing Promising International Consulting Company China  www.promisingedu.com/
Beijing Yinghua Ruisheng International Education Co.,Ltd. China
China Henan International Education Exchanges & Services Ltd (IEES) China www.iees.cn
China Scholarship Council/Dongfang International Center for Educational Exchange China  www.e-canada.cn/
China Work Station for Study Abroad Personnel    China  www.liuxue-canada.com/
D & LT Consultants China
Dalian Xinquan Science & Education Consulting Co. Ltd.  China www.xinquanedu.com/
EduGlobal China Ltd.  China  www.eduglobal.com/
Fuzhou Gulou Jiete Education Consulting China
JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd. China www.jjl.cn/
K.B.L. International Services Inc.   China  www.kblcdn.com/
Letong Education International  China 
Liaoning Huanxing Economic Trade Culture & Education Co. Ltd. China www.sas-ben.com/
Nihawang (Nihao Huizhong Science & Technology Development (Beijing) Co., Ltd.) China www.e-canada.cn/
Shinyway International China  www.shinyway.com.cn/
Wiseway Global   China  www.wiseway.com.cn/
Union Translation Service, Kuancheng, Changchun China & Canada
Shanghai Ruijin Education Service Co., Ltd China & Malaysia www.res-group.cn/
BESA (British Educational Services Agency) Egypt www.besaeg.com
Information Planet Pty Ltd Europe, Latin America www.informationplanet.com
Edtex Recruitment Enterprise Ghana www.edtexghana.com/education/
Finite Link Consult Ltd. Ghana www.finitelinkconsult.com/
BCIE (British Canadian International Education Limited) Ghana, Kenya, Nigeria, Pakistan www.bcie.co.uk/
Edu Consulting Inc. Panama, Guatemala, Venezuela www.educonsultingpa.com
AAS Education Consultancy  Hong Kong  www.aas.com.hk/
Amber Education (Hong Kong) Services Ltd. Hong Kong  www.amberedu.com.hk/
Dadi Overseas Studies Service Centre   Hong Kong  www.dadi.com.hk/
Hong Kong Overseas Studies Centre (GOES) Hong Kong  www.hkosc.com.hk/
Maxway Education Hong Kong www.myfindschools.net/en/
Foreign Student Services (FSS China) Hong Kong, China, Canada www.fsshongkong.com/
Knowledge Intellegentia Enterprise Pte Ltd. Hong Kong, Singapore www.nzedu.co/
Abroad Campus Counselor for Overseas Education India www.abroadcampus.com/
Charms Education & Immigration Services PVT Ltd India www.charms.co.in
The Chopras Global Holdings PTE Ltd. India & Various Asia www.thechopras.com/
GeeBee Education PVT Ltd. India www.geebeeworld.com/
Modi Edutech Pvt. Ltd. India www.modiedutech.in
Sehdev Travel and Educational Services  India  www.sehdevtravel.com/
EdWise International India & Various Asia

www.edwiseinternational.com/

Elsindo Consulting Indonesia www.elsindoconsulting.com/
Interlink Education Services Indonesia www.interlink.co.id/web/
SUN Education Group Indonesia & Singapore www.suneducationgroup.com
EMC Education Marketing & Consulting Japan www.emcstudy.com
Wild Rover Enterprises Ltd. Japan www.ryugakusha.com/
American Higher Education Consulting Ltd. Kenya www.studyinamerica.ke
Explore Careers Ltd.   Kenya & Various Africa www.explorecareers.co.ke/
Unipass Kenya www.unipass.co.ke/
Overseas Frontiers Inc. Latin America/Various www.overseasfrontiers.com/
Inquota Education Service (IES) SDN. BHD Malaysia www.inquota.com.my/
Interstudy Education Services SDN. BHD Malaysia www.interstudy.com.my/
Study International Education Consult.  Malaysia  www.studyinternational.com.my/
UCSI University Malaysia www.ucsiuniversity.edu.my/
Domindo Co Ltd. (Overseas Education Centre, OVEC) Mauritius www.overseaseducationcentre.com/
Campus Abroad Mauritius Ltd.  Mauritius & India www.campusabroadmauritius.com/
Lawand Education Middle East, South Asia www.lawand-education.com/en
Student World Educacion Internacional Mexico www.studentworld.com.mx
Canadian Study Center Nepal www.canadianstudycenter.com
Maple International Education Pvt. Ltd. Nepal www.maple.edu.np/
Linkcon Education Services Nigeria  www.linkconeducationservices.com/
Maple Education Canada Inc.  Nigeria  

www.mapleeducation.ca/

ABN Overseas Education (Pvt) Ltd. Pakistan  www.abneducation.com/
Times Consultant Pakistan www.timesconsultant.pk
HR Consultants (Pvt.) Ltd.   Pakistan & UAE www.hrpakistan.com/
Wise Immigration (Worldwide International Services Inc.) Philippines www.wiseimmigration.ph
Direct Talk: The Bureau for International Education Programs    Russia   www.directtalk.ru/
M & S Consulting Education International Ltd. (EduXperience Associates Canada) Russia & Ukraine http://www.eduXperience.com
Students International Group Russia & Various www.studinter.ru/
International Group for Educational Consultancy (IGEC) Saudi Arabia    www.igec.com.au/
Think Education PTE Ltd. Singapore www.thinkeducation.sg/
Global Education South Africa & Zimbabwe www.globaleducation.co.za/
Foreign Student Services (FSS) (Korea) South Korea   www.fsskorea.com/
TNS UHAK Worldwide Co. Ltd.   South Korea   www.tnsuhak.com/
iae Edu Net, Eduhouse Inc. South Korea www.eduhouse.net
Adventus Education Sri Lanka www.adventuseducation.com/
International Scholar Educational Services Sri Lanka www.international-scholar.com/
Oh! Canada Education and Business Consulting Centre  Taiwan   www.ohstudy.net/
Global Education Placement  Tanzania  
Academix Study Abroad Services Turkey www.academix.com.tr/Default.aspx
Alternatif Education Counselling Services Turkey www.alternatifecs.com/
Atlas Private Education Services Turkey www.atlasedu.com/
Canadian Cultural Centre/Kanada Kultur Merkezi Turkey 

www.kanadakulturmerkezi.com/

CDS Study Abroad Turkey www.cds.com.tr
Kanada Yurtdisi Egitim Ofisi Turkey www.kanadayurtdisiegitimofisi.com.tr
Gyanberry Training Institute UAE www.gyanberry.com
International Cultural Education Agency (ICEA) Ukraine www.iceainternational.com/
A-priori LLC Ukraine www.a-priori.kiev.ua/
Mudra LLC Ukraine www.mudra.ua/ua/
Simplex Ukraine www.simplex.ua/
STUDY.UA Company Ukraine www.study.ua/
Study Bridge Ukraine www.studybridge.com.ua
Velum Associates Limited (trademark of DEC Education) Ukraine www.dec.ua/
Vyvchay! Educational Agency (UAB Iteducos) Ukraine www.vyvchay.com/
UBD Ltd. Ukraine www.ubd-study.com
Center for International Programs (CIP) Ukraine & Various www.studyabroad.ua
Smart Be Inc. Ukraine & Various www.smartbe.ca/
Canadian Education International Vietnam (CEI Vietnam) Vietnam www.vietnam.canada-edu.org/
Hope Education - Vietnam Vietnam www.hvnec.vn/
International Network Education Consultants (INEC Co.,Ltd) Vietnam www.inec.vn/
Study Link International Vietnam www.studylink.org/
VIP Study Overseas Vietnam www.duhocvip.com/
Worldlink Education Vietnam www.worldlink.edu.vn/
DALP Consultancy Services (Z) Ltd.     Zambia www.dalp.biz/
Koala Education Services Zimbabwe www.koalaeducationservices.com/
Nichotan Zimbabwe www.nichotan.com/
Vee Edlink Consultants (Pvt) Ltd. Zimbabwe www.veedlink.ac.zw/

Adventus Education

Various World Regions www.adventuseducation.com

ApplyBoard Various World Regions www.applyboard.com

BitTRACK Consultants Various World Regions www.bittrack.com
Education Zone Various World Regions www.ezone.ae
Global Edmissions Various World Regions www.globaledmissions.com
Osprey Education Canada Inc. Various World Regions www.ospreyeducation.ca
PFL Group International Ltd. Various World Regions www.preparationforlife.com

For more information regarding agent partnerships, please visit our Recruitment Representative Application Page.