Contact Us
Academic Learning Centre

201 Tier Building
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2

Phone: 204-480-1481
Fax: 204-474-7659

 

Staff

Miriam

Miriam Unruh
Director
Phone: 204-474-8665
Email: miriam.unruh@ad.umanitoba.ca

Kathy

Kathy Block
Writing Services Coordinator
Phone: 204-480-1249
Email: kathy.block@ad.umanitoba.ca

Tim

Tim Podolsky
Learning Specialist
Phone: 204-474-6810
Email: tim.podolsky@ad.umanitoba.ca

Monique

Monique Dumontet
Instructor
Phone: 204-474-6102
Email: monique.dumontet@ad.umanitoba.ca

Matt Matt Wiepjes
Office Assistant
Phone: 204-480-1481
Email:
Matt.Wiepjes@umanitoba.ca
Jim Jim Honeyford
Instructor/Learning Skills Specialist
Phone: 204-480-1481
Email: Jim.Honeyford@ad.umanitoba.ca