Upcoming Seminars
Wednesday, January 16
General seminar: Rex Yoon PhD Proposal (University of Manitoba, Biological Sciences Graduate Student): “Effects of Temperature and Diet on the Phenotypic Development of Lake Sturgeon”
Friday, January 18
General seminar: Dr. Kristi Miller-Saunders, (Fisheries and Oceans Canada): “Pathogens of plenty: Genomic approaches to discern the role of infectious diseases in salmon declines”
Friday, January 25, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Dr. Brian Mark (Univeristy of Manitoba, Department of Microbiology): “TBA”
Friday, February 1, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Dr. Allyson Hindle (Massachusetts General Hospital): “TBA”
Friday, February 8, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Crackerjack Seminar (University of Manitoba., Graduate Students): “TBA”
Friday, February 15, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Crackerjack Seminar (University of Manitoba, Graduate Students): “TBA”
Friday, March 1, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Christophe Lemoine (Brandon University): “TBA”
Friday, March 8, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Crakerjack Seminar (University of Manitoba, Graduate Student): “TBA”
Friday, March 15, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Dr. Julliete Legler (Brunel University (London)): “TBA”
Friday, March 22, 1:30 p.m.
General seminar: Dr. Suzie Currie (Acadian Univeristy): “TBA”
Friday, March 29, 1:30 p.m.
General seminar: Dr. Barbara Hawkins, Hanna Lecture (University of Victoria): “TBA”
Friday, April 5, 3:30 p.m.
General seminar: Dr. Michel Dumontier (Maastricht University): “TBA”
Important Dates

January 21: Deadline to Apply Online to Graduate for Spring 2019 (most students)

January 21: Course Add Date - the last date to add a course in the revision period for Winter term and Winter/Summer term spanning courses

Upcoming Seminars

General seminar: Dr. Brian Mark: “TBA” — Friday, January 25 at 3:30 p.m., 207 Buller.

General seminar: Dr. Allyson Hindle: “TBA” — Friday, February 1 at 3:30 p.m..

General seminar: Crackerjack Seminar: “TBA” — Friday, February 8 at 3:30 p.m., 207 Buller.

General seminar: Crackerjack Seminar: “TBA” — Friday, February 15 at 3:30 p.m., 207 Buller.