REB 2 Committee Members 2023-2024

Chairs

Liz Millward	Women's and Gender Studies
Merissa Daborn	Indigenous Studies
Cameron Hauseman	Education

Board Members

Alan Tate	Architecture
Umid Adbullaev	Architecture
Celine Latulipe	Computer Science
Nathalie Piquemal	Education
Christopher Charles	Education
Sreemali Herath	Education
Lucy Fowler	Education
Shannon Moore	Education
Jennifer Watt	Education
Xiaoxiao Du	Education
Grace Ukasoanya	Education
Maika Dorantes Moguel	Education Grad Student
David Levin	Engineering
Bruce Erickson	Environment & Geography
Johny Stephen	Environment & Geography
Stephanie Olson	Extended Education
Jarvis Brownlie	History
Christina Lengyel	Human Nutritional Sciences
Semone Myrie	Human Nutritional Sciences
Andrea Szwajcer	Libraries
lain Davidson-Hunt	Natural Resource Institute
Sean Byrne	Peace & Conflict Studies
Ashley Hayward	PACS Grad Student
Neil McArthur	Philosophy
Dimitrios Dentsoras	Philosophy
Roselle Miko	Community Representative
Brock Brown	Community Representative
Human Ethics Coordinators	Non-Voting Members