Researchers Seeking Banting PostDocs

Aida Adlimoghaddam, Ph.D.
Pharmacology & Therapeutics
St. Boniface Hospital Research
Division of Neurodegenerative Disorders (DND) Laboratory of Synaptic Plasticity & Memory Dysfunction
351 Tache Ave./Lab 4050
Cell: 204 290 4024
Aida.Adlimoghaddam@umanitoba.ca 

Janilyn Arsenio, PhD
Internal Medicine and Immunology
Manitoba Centre for Proteomics and Systems Biology
Assistant Professor
Tel: 204 789 3609
799 John Buhler Research Ctr
Janilyn.Arsenio@umanitoba.ca

Laura Funk, Ph.D.
Sociology
Associate Professor
Tel: 204 474 6678
307 Isbister Bldg
Laura.Funk@umanitoba.ca 

Nicola Koper, Ph.D.
Natural Resources Institute
Associate Professor
Tel: 204 474 8768
317 Sinnott Bldg
Nicola.Koper@umanitoba.ca

Ayush Kumar, Ph.D.
Microbiology
Associate Professor
Tel: 204 474 8286
414E Buller Bldg
Ayush.Kumar@umanitoba.ca
https://sites.google.com/site/ayushkumarlab/home

Lisa Lix, Ph.D. Stat.
Department of Community Health Sciences
George & Fay Yee Centre for Healthcare Innovation
Director, Data Science
Tel: 204 789 3573
A325 Chown Bldg
Lisa.Lix@umanitoba.ca
http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~lixlm

Jonathan Marotta, Ph.D.
Psychology
Professor
Tel: 204 474 7057
P310 Duff Roblin Bldg
Jonathan.Marotta@umanitoba.ca
http://www.perceptionandaction.com/ 

Jessica Senehi, Ph.D.
Peace and Conflict Studies
Associate Professor
Tel: 204 474 7978
252A St Paul's College
jessica_senehi@umanitoba.ca 

Tabrez Siddiqui, Ph.D.
Physiology & Pathophysiology
Assistant Professor
Tel: 204 318 2564
SR422 Kleysen Institute
Tabrez.Siddiqui@umanitoba.ca

Johan Van Lierop, Ph.D.
Physics & Astronomy
Associate Head/Associate Professor
Tel: 204 474 6191
322 Allen Bldg
Johan.van.Lierop@umanitoba.ca
http://www2.physics.umanitoba.ca/u/johan/

Carlos Yepez, Ph.D.
Economics
Assistant Professor
Tel: 204 272 1517
644 Fletcher Argue Bldg
Carlos.Yepez@umanitoba.ca
http://home.cc.umanitoba.ca/~yepezc 


Deadlines:

July 25 - Full Draft Application to Research Services to: jenna.silva@umanitoba.ca

Sept. 13 - Research Services deadline for selected submission to: researchgrants@umanitoba.ca

Sept. 19 - Banting application submission