Contact Us

International Centre
541 University Centre
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3T 2N2 CANADA
Phone: 204-474-8501
Fax: 204-474-7562
international@umanitoba.ca

Contact an International Centre Advisor


Susie Taylor
Director
204-474-8502
Susie.taylor@umanitoba.ca

Anita Bhinder
Reception
(204) 474-8501
Anita.Bhinder@umanitoba.ca

International Student Development

Gitan Armour
International Student Advisor
Team Lead
(204) 474-6242
Gitan.Armour@umanitoba.ca

Rebecca Irving
International Student Advisor
(204) 474-9506
Rebecca.Irving@umanitoba.ca

Meredith Johnson
International Student Advisor
(204) 474-8503
Meredith.Johnson@umanitoba.ca

Sibeso Maswenyeho
Intercultural Programs Coordinator
(204) 474-8054
Sibeso.Maswenyeho@umanitoba.ca

International Student Mobility & Exchange

Breanne Guiboche 
Student Exchange Coordinator
(204) 474-6736
Breanne.Guiboche@umanitoba.ca 

Naomi Fujiwara
Student Exchange Coordinator
(204) 474-7261
Naomi.Fujiwara@umanitoba.ca

International Partnerships

Tara Cleve
International Partnerships Officer (Asia)
Team Lead
(204) 474-6836
tara.cleve@umanitoba.ca

Anna Polonyi
International Partnership Officer (Europe)
(204) 474-6835
Anna.Polonyi@umanitoba.ca

Cameron Zywina
International Partnership Officer (Latin America and Africa)
(204) 474-6418
Cameron.Zywina@umanitoba.ca