Contact Us

Office of the Vice-President (Research and International)
202 Administration Building
University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2N2 Canada
Phone: 204-474-6915 Fax: 204-261-1318

Digvir S. Jayas
Vice-President (Research and International)
(204) 474-9404 

Gary Glavin
Associate Vice-President (Research)
(204) 789-3555

Jay Doering
Associate Vice-President (Partnerships)
(204) 474-9568 

Nancy Schneider
Director, Office of the Vice-President (Research and International)
(204) 474-9488

Gail Cornock
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President (Research and International)
(204) 474-7859

Sarah Vanderveen
Assistant to the AVP Research and the AVP Partnerships
(204) 474-7952

Carol Hill
Confidential Assistant
(204) 474-6915

Laura Deen
Senior Budget Officer
(204) 474-7174

Brent Deere
Research Awards Administrator
540 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8697 

David Foley
Awards Assistant 
540 Machray Hall
(204) 474-8918

Fred Munson

Events/Web Assistant
(204) 474-6689 

Janine Harasymchuk 
Client Relations Coordinator
Office of the Vice-President (Research and International)
Marketing Communications Office
University of Manitoba
Unit 200-137 Innovation Drive
Winnipeg, MB  R3T 5Y3
(204) 474-7300