Project Team

"Coming together is a beginning.
Keeping together is progress.
Working together is success."
--Henry Ford

The IEGC project team is comprised of the Faculty Champions and project staff. This group meets weekly to plan/develop the activities required to accomplish project goals and objectives.

IEGC Project team (listed alphabetically)

Ann Booth
Dr. Elizabeth Boustcha
Amy De Jaeger
Dr. Ruby Grymonpre
Rachel Ines
Fiona Jensen
Michelle Nelson
Theresa Sullivan
Jenneth Swinamer
Dr. Cornelia van Ineveld
Dr. Leah Weinberg

Contact us

IEGC Project Office
PE 446, 1 Morley Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3L 2P4
Phone: (204) 478-6895
Fax: (204) 478-6870