PARTICIPANTS LIST HUDSON BAY OCEAN WORKING GROUP MEETING ARVIAT, NU MARCH 4-6, 2003

REPRESENTATIVE(S)	ORGANIZATION
David Alagalak	Kivalliq Wildlife Board
Flora Beardy	York Factory First Nation
Marion Beardy	York Factory First Nation
Sherrie Blakney	Natural Resources Institute, University of Manitoba
Alain Chouinard	Nunavut Sustainable Development
Don Cobb	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Wendy Dahlgren	University of Manitoba
Terry Dick	University of Manitoba
Kelsey Eliasson	Churchill Northern Studies Centre
Helen Fast	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Steve Ferguson	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Miriam Fleming	Environmental Committee, Municipality of Sanikiluaq
Elizabeth Hallett	York Factory First Nation
Stewart Hill	Fox Lake Cree Nation
Henry Isluanik	Arviat Elder
Alan Johnson	Nunavut Community Government and Transportation
Brock Junkin	Nunavut Sustainable Development
Peter Kritaqliluk	Hamlet of Arviat
David Malcolm	Canadian Circumpolar Institute
Narendra Mathur	Transport Canada
Jeffrey Maurice	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Steve Newton	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Gabriel Nirlungayuk	Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated
Bryan Purdy	Community Government and Transportation
Mike Setterington	Department of Sustainable Development
Robert Siron	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Ivy Stone	Environment Canada
Darren Thomas	Natural Resources Institute, University of Manitoba
Martina Tyrell	University of Aberdeen, Scotland
Erik Ukpatiku	Kivalliq Inuit Association
Herb Vandermeulen	Fisheries and Oceans Canada

04/09/03