PARTICIPANTS LIST HUDSON BAY WORKING GROUP MEETING RANKIN INLET, DECEMBER 12-13, 2001

ATTENDEES:

ORGANIZATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S)
Environment Canada	Mr. Lawrence Ignace, Environmental Assessment Specialist
Fisheries and Oceans Canada	Mr. Jeffrey Maurice, NSA Oceans Program Officer
	Dr. Helen Fast, Integrated Management Coordinator
	Mr. Keith Pelley, Fisheries Officer
Indian and Northern Affairs Canada	Mr. Henry Kablalik, Resource Management Officer
	Mr. Glen Stephens, Manager
Keewatin Wildlife Federation	Mr. Joe Kaludjak, Member
Kivalliq Inuit Association	Ms. Veronica Tattuinee, Working Group Coordinator and Community Liaison
	Mr. Eric Ukpatiku, Environmental Coordinator
Municipality of Sanikiluaq	Ms. Miriam Fleming, Environmental Committee
Nunavut Department of Community Government & Transportation	Mr. Alan Johnson, Transportation Planner, Marine and Roads
Nunavut Department of Sustainable Development	Mr. Brock Junkin, Regional Director
Nunavut Public Services and Government Services	Ed Kehoe, Petroleum Products Division
Nunavut Planning Commission	Mr. Brian Aglukark, Manager
	Mr. Bert Dean, Senior Manager Wildlife
Rankin Inlet	Mr. Thomas Tiktak, Interpreter
Transport Canada	Mr. Peter Timonin, Regional Director Marine
York Factory First Nation	Ms. Flora Beardy

REGRETS:

ORGANIZATION	REPRESENTATIVE(S)
Manitoba Keewatinowi Okimakanak	Chief Francis Flett, Chairperson
Manitoba Conservation	Mr. Dave Wotton, Assistant Deputy Minister Programs
Parks Canada	Ms. Carole Loiselle, Superintendent - Wapusk National Park
Nunavut Department of Health and Social Services	Ms. Wanda Poirier, Environmental Health Officer, Kivalliq Region

PARTICIPANTS LIST HUDSON BAY WORKING GROUP MEETING RANKIN INLET, DECEMBER 12-13, 2001

Nunavut Wildlife Management Board	Mr. Jim Noble, Executive Director
Nunavut Water Board	Mr. Phillipe di Pizzo, Executive Director
Town of Churchill	Mr. Darren Ottaway, CEO
	Mr. Michael Spence, Mayor