Oral Biology Faculty & Staff

 

Oral Biology
D33 Dental Building
780 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Canada,
R3E 0W2
Tel: 204.789.3705
Fax: 204.789.3913
email: dent_oralbiology@umanitoba.ca

 
Programs:

 

Academic Staff
J. Elliott Scott
Department Head / Professor
204-789-3590
Rm D33

JamesElliott.Scott@umanitoba.ca
more info >>

Raj  Bhullar
Professor
204-789-3703
Rm D328
Rajinder.Bhullar@umanitoba.ca
Prashen Chelikani
Professor
204-789-3539
Rm D308
Prashen.Chelikani@umanitoba.ca
more info >>

Kangmin Duan
Associate Professor / Graduate Chair

204-272-3185
Rm D35B
Kangmin.Duan@umanitoba.ca
more info >>
James Gilchrist
Professor
204-789-3252
Rm D35C
James.Gilchrist@umanitoba.ca
more info >>
Gilbert Kirouac
Professor
204-977-5696
Rm D31A
Gilbert.Kirouac@umanitoba.ca
more info >>
 Senior Scholars and Professor Emeritus
Catalena Birek
Senior Scholar
204-789-3705 Catalena.Birek@umanitoba.ca
more info >>
George Bowden
Professor Emeritus
 
more info >>
Colin Dawes
Professor Emeritus
204-789-3512
Rm D35A
colin_dawes@umanitoba.ca
more info >>
Norm Fleming
Senior Scholar
 
more info >>
Ian Hamilton
Professor Emeritus
 
more info >>
Algernon Karim
Senior Scholar
204-789-3705
Rm D35A

more info >>
 Adjunct and Cross-Appointments
Hugo Bergen
Associate Professor
(Cross Appointment)
204-789-3788
Human Anatomy & Cell Science
Hugo.Bergen@umanitoba.ca
Robert Schroth
(adjunct)
204-789-3447
Manitoba Institute of Child Health
Robert.Schroth@umanitoba.ca
more info >>
Anthony Shaw
(adjunct)
204-984-4626
National Research Council
 shawa@umanitoba.ca
Post-Doctor Fellow
Dr. Anurag Singh Sikarwar   Anurag.Sikarwar@umanitoba.ca
Dr. Premnath Dhanaraj   Premnath.Dhanaraj@umanitoba.ca
 Research Associates
Sa Li
Research Associate
204-977-5696
Rm D31J
 Sa.Li@umanitoba.ca
Nisha Singh
Research Associate
204-789-3517
Rm D318
 Nisha.Singh@umanitoba.ca
Support Staff
Lisa Chrusch
Admin. Assistant to the Dept. Head / Graduate Student Contact
204-272-3062
Rm D212C
Lisa.Chrusch@umanitoba.ca
Tammy MacKay
Office Assistant
204-789-3705
Rm D212
Tammy.MacKay@umanitoba.ca

 

Scott Bhullar

 

Birek

 

chelikani And

 

Research

 

Dawes

 

Duan K

 

  Dr. Prashen