Dental Hygiene - Faculty & Staff
 School of Dental Hygiene
D212 Dental Building
780 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Canada, R3E 0W2
Tel: 204.789.3683
Fax: 204.789.3948
email: dent_hygiene@umanitoba.ca
web: umanitoba.ca/faculties/dentalhygiene

 

Main Dental Hygiene Academic Staff
Prof. Mary F. Bertone
Director,
Assistant Professor
204.789.3574
Rm D212B
Biography - Profile
mary.bertone@umanitoba.ca
Lorene Belows
Instructor
204.272.3100
Rm D212D
lorene.belows@umanitoba.ca

Diane Girardin | Bio
Instructor
204.789.3315
Rm D214B
diane.girardin@umanitoba.ca
Lorraine Glassford
DH II  and DH III Clinic Coordinator
204.789.3844
Rm D212G
lorraine.glassford@umanitoba.ca
Laura MacDonald
Associate Professor
204.789.3540
Rm D212F

laura.macdonald@umanitoba.ca

Kathy Yerex | Bio
Assistant Professor
204.789.3488
Rm 212E
Katherine.Yerex@umanitoba.ca
Support Staff
Lisa Chrusch
Administrative Assistant
to the Director
204.272.3062
Rm D212C
lisa.chrusch@umanitoba.ca
Tammy MacKay
Office Assistant/Externship Coordinator
204.789.3683
Rm D212
tammy.mackay@umanitoba.ca
Senior Scholar
 Salme Lavigne
Senior Scholar                                 
 204.789.3683 salme.lavigne@umanitoba.ca   
     
 
Additional Clincal Instructors:
  • T. Archibald
  • A. Azcueta-Dumlao
  • D. Duprat
  • H. Grasby
  • C. Hack
  • C. Isaak-Ploegman
  • N. Kravtsov
  • L. Jorheim-MacInnes
  • K. Mahé
  • S. McGregor
  • V. Olivier
  • S. Sloshower
  • K. Warden



Have questions?   Need Answers?

Contact:  Lisa Chrusch
Administrative Assistant to the
Director of the
School of Dental Hygiene
204.272.3062
lisa.chrusch@umanitoba.ca

 

 

DH Entrance