## **UM Budget Model and Budget Process Review Steering Committee**

Diane Hiebert-Murphy, Vice President Academic & Provost – Chair

Greg Smith, Vice-Provost (Academic Planning and Programs) – Project Champion

Shelley Hopkins, Executive Director, Financial Planning and Budgeting – Project Champion

Mike Emslie, Chief Financial Officer & Comptroller

Department Head Ute Kothe, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science

Department Head Dawn Sutherland, Department of C,T&L, Faculty of Education

Faculty Business Mgr 1 Rick Pelletier, Business Manager, I.H. Asper School of Business

School Business Mgr 2 Kanchana Sankaranarayanan, Business Manager, School of Art

Central Business Mgr Mike Sheldon, Director of Finance, Office of the Provost

VP Indigenous Office Maria Morrison, Director of the Office of the VP-Indigenous

Dean, Large Faculty Peter Nickerson, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences

Dean, Large Research Faculty Martin Scanlon, Faculty of Agricultural and Food Sciences

VPRIO Office Annemieke Farenhorst, AVP Research

Faculty Member Laura Loewen, Associate Dean, Undergraduate, Music

Faculty Member Derek Oliver, Head, Electrical and Computer Engineering (Acting Chair of

SPPC)

Capital Planning Rep Raman Dhaliwal, Associate Vice-President, Administration