Distance Delivery Program

Distance Delivery Bachelor of Social Work Program


Joan Churley 
Acting Program Coordinator
Ph: (204) 474-6812, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.6812)
Email: Joan.Churley@umanitoba.ca

Jordan Samas
Office Assistant
Phone: (204) 474-7912, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext. 7912)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
Email: ddsocial.work@umanitoba.ca

Michael Dinardo
Educational Tech Programmer
Ph: (204) 480-1816, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.1816)
Michael.Dinardo@umanitoba.ca

Leslie Mckenzie
Field Assistant
Ph: (204) 474-9537, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9537)
Leslie.Mckenzie@umanitoba.ca

Joel Montgomery
Academic Advisor
Ph: (204) 474-9640, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9640)
Email: Joel.Montgomery@umanitoba.ca

Mallory Neuman
Field Coordinator (Tuesdays & Thursdays Oct 2, 2017 until June 30, 2018)
Ph: (204) 474-8316, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.8316)
Emai: Mallory.Neuman@umanitoba.ca

Lynette Phyfe
Curriculum & Instructional Technology Facilitator
Ph: (204) 474-9947, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9947)
Email: Lynette.Phyfe@umanitoba.ca