Distance Delivery Program

Distance Delivery Bachelor of Social Work Program
Phone: (204) 474-7912, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext. 7912)
Email: ddsocial.work@umanitoba.ca
University of Manitoba, 521 Tier Building
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3T 2N2

Joan Churley 
Acting Program Coordinator (Oct 1,  2017 until March 31, 2018)
Ph: (204) 474-6812, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.6812)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
E-mail: Joan.Churley@umanitoba.ca

Mallory Neuman
Field Coordinator (Tuesdays & Thursdays Oct 2, 2017 until March 31, 2018)
Ph: (204) 474-8316, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.8316)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
Email: Mallory.Neuman@umanitoba.ca

Joel Montgomery
Academic Advisor
Ph: (204) 474-9640, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9640)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
E-mail: Joel.Montgomery@umanitoba.ca

Louise Sabourin
Academic Advisor
Ph: (204) 474-6070, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.6070)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
E-mail: louise.sabourin@umanitoba.ca

Leslie Mckenzie
Field Assistant
Ph: (204) 474-9537, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.9537)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
Email: Leslie.Mckenzie@umanitoba.ca

Michael Dinardo
Educational Tech Programmer
Ph: (204) 480-1816, 1-800-432-1960 (Ext.1816)
Fax: (204) 474-7594
Email: Michael.Dinardo@umanitoba.ca