University of Manitoba

Technical and Administrative Staff
  • Pam Achtemichuk

  • Financial Assistant
    234 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-8781
    E-mail: Pam_Achtemichuk@umanitoba.ca
     

  • Neil Ball

  • Manager, X-Ray Laboratory
    342 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-8075
    E-mail: na_ball@umanitoba.ca
     

  • Mark Cooper

  • Technician, X-Ray Laboratory
    417 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-8869
    E-mail: mark_cooper@umanitoba.ca
     

  • Donna Danyluk

  • E-mail: ddanyluk@ms.umanitoba.ca
     

  • Steven Brown

  • Department Receptionist
    240 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-9371
    E-mail: browns@cc.umanitoba.ca
     

  • Sharon Hull

  • Secondary Ion Mass Spectrometer Laboratory
    Phone: (204) 474-7124
    354 Wallace Building
    E-mail: umhulls@cc.umanitoba.ca
     

  • Brenda Miller

  • Administrative Assistant
    239 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-9677
    E-mail: brenda_miller@umanitoba.ca
     

  • Mulu Serzu

  • Technician, Geophysics
    358 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-8867
    E-mail: serzu@cc.umanitoba.ca
     

  • Panseok Yang

  • Manager, LA-ICP-MS Laboratory
    359 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-6910
    E-mail: yangp@cc.umanitoba.ca
     

  • Misuk Yun

  • Manager, Geochemistry Laboratory
    430 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-8870
    E-mail: yun@cc.umanitoba.ca
     

  • Ravinder Sidhu

  • Manager, Electron Microprobe and SEM
    423 Wallace Building
    Phone: (204) 474-9452
    E-mail: sidhurk@cc.umanitoba.ca
     



    Department of Geological Sciences
    125 Dysart Road (Wallace Building)
    University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB  R3T 2N2 Canada
    Tel 204-474-9371  Fax 204-474-7623  Email brenda_miller@umanitoba.ca