Administrative Staff

staff

Leadership Team

Dean
Netha Dyck, RN, BN, MScA, EdD, CHE
204-474-9201
Netha.Dyck@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean, Graduate Programs
Jo-Ann Sawatzky, RN, PhD
204-474-9317
JoAnn.Sawatzky@umanitoba.ca  

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Marie Edwards, RN, PhD
204-474-6220
Marie.Edwards@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean, Research
Donna Martin, RN, PhD
204-474-6716
Donna.Martin@umanitoba.ca

Executive Director, Clinical Education
Carol Enns, RN, MN
204-474-9519
Carol.Enns@umanitoba.ca

Senior Financial Officer
Mark Boiteau, CPA, CMA
204-474-9669
Mark.Boiteau@umanitoba.ca

Coordinators & Directors

Coordinator, Clinical Competency Assessments
Kim Morency, RN, MEd
204-474-8936
Kimberly.Morency@umanitoba.ca

Coordinator, Clinical Resources
Gillian Nattress, RN, BN
204-474-9132
Gillian.Nattress@umanitoba.ca

Director, Nurse Practitioner Program
Cheryl Dika, RN, MN, NP
204-474-9927
Cheryl.Dika@umanitoba.ca

Director, Skills and Simulation Education
Barb Goodwin, RN, MN
204-474-8324
Barb.Goodwin@umanitoba.ca

Interprofessional Education Coordinator
Fiona Jensen, RN, MN
204-474-8937
Fiona.Jensen@umanitoba.ca

Manitoba Centre for Nursing and Health Research

Associate Dean, Research
Donna Martin, RN, PhD
204-272-1606
Donna.Martin@umanitoba.ca

Research Development Officer
Wanda Snow, PhD
204-474-7563
wanda.snow@umanitoba.ca

Senior Research Manager

Diane Cepanec, MA
204-474-7185
Diane.Cepanec@umanitoba.ca

General and MCNHR Support
Kim Blanco
204-474-9080
Kim.Blanco@umanitoba.ca

Research Coordinator
James Plohman, MSc
204-474-9131
James.Plohman@umanitoba.ca

Administrative Staff

Administrative Coordinator
Joyce Amante-Ferrer
204-474-6546
Joyce.Amante-Ferrer@umanitoba.ca

Clinical Placement/Clinical Competency Assessment Support
Amber Kusnick, BA
204-474-6231
Amber.Kusnick@umanitoba.ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Marni Laurencelle
204-474-6223
Marni.Laurencelle@umanitoba.ca

Financial Assistant
Sherrie Hildebrand
204-474-6341
Sherrie.Hildebrand@umanitoba.ca

 

 

Learning Lab Technician
Wanda Falk
204-474-7344
Wanda.Falk@umanitoba.ca

Receptionist/Building Coordinator
Norma Brown
204-474-7452
Norma.Brown@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Programs Assistant
Pamela Gordon
204-474-6216
Pamela.Gordon@umanitoba.ca


Undergraduate Programs Assistant
Andrea Friesen
204-474-6375
Andrea.Friesen@umanitoba.ca

Communications Officer
Vacant
RadyFHScomm@umanitoba.ca

Student Services

Registrar/Advisor
Stephanie Kozar, BSc
204-474-9955
Stephanie.Kozar@umanitoba.ca

Student Advisors
Karla Blackwell, BSc
204-474-6733
Karla.Blackwell@umanitoba.ca

Terri Tauffenbach
204-474-6734
Terri.Tauffenbach@umanitoba.ca

Student Services Assistant
Teresa Blonski
204-474-6655
Teresa.Blonski@umanitoba.ca

Student Advisor/Counsellor
Audrey Richard, BA, MSW
204-474-6217
Audrey.Richard@umanitoba.ca