Our People
Gady Jacoby

GADY JACOBY
Acting Dean, Bryce Douglas Professor in Finance
Field: Finance
Expertise: Investments, Fixed Income, Financial Modeling
Office: 314 Drake
Phone: 204.474.9209
Email: gady.jacoby@umanitoba.ca

Robert Biscontri

ROBERT BISCONTRI
Assistant Professor
Field: Accounting
Expertise: Managerial Accounting
Office: 476 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.6255
Email: r.biscontri@umanitoba.ca

Bruno Dyck

BRUNO DYCK
Professor
Field: Organizational Behaviour
Expertise: Business Ethics, Sustainable Organizations
Office: 658 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.8184
Email: bruno.dyck@umanitoba.ca

Alok Dua

ALOK DUA
Sessional Instructor
Field: Accounting & Finance 
Expertise: Corporate Finance, International Finance
Office: 376 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.8104
Email: alok.dua@umanitoba.ca

Howard Harmatz

HOWARD HARMATZ
Sessional Instructor
Field: Business Administration
Expertise: Public Policy, Ethics
Office: 468 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.6408
Email: howard.harmatz@umanitoba.ca

Chi Liao

CHI LIAO
Assistant Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Corporate Finance, Behavioural Finance
Office: 458 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.9486
Email: chi.liao@umanitoba.ca

Lei Lu

LEI LU
Associate Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Asset Pricing, Behavioural Finance
Office: 456 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.6289
Email: lei.lu@umanitoba.ca

John McCallum

JOHN MCCALLUM
Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Financial Markets
Office: 462 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.9984
Email: john.mccallum@umanitoba.ca

Usha Mittoo

USHA MITTOO
Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Corporate Finance, Investments, International Finance
Office: 660 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.8969
Email: usha.mittoo@umanitoba.ca

Janet Morrill

JANET MORRILL
Associate Professor
Field: Accounting
Expertise: Managerial Accounting
Office: 496 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.6854
Email: janet.morrill@umanitoba.ca

Alexander Paseka

ALEXANDER PASEKA
Assistant Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Investments, Derivatives, Fixed Income Securities
Office: 474 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.8353
Email: alex.paseka@umanitoba.ca

David Stangeland

DAVID STANGELAND
Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Corporate Finance, International Finance
Office: 472 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.6477
Email: d.stangeland@umanitoba.ca

Ying Zhang

YING ZHANG
Assistant Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Corporate Finance, Investments, Financial Modeling
Office: 416 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.9480
Email: ying.zhang@umanitoba.ca

Steven Zheng

STEVEN ZHENG
Associate Professor
Field: Finance
Expertise: Corporate Finance, Financial Markets
Office: 410 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.7933
Email: steven.zheng@umanitoba.ca

Ewa Morphy

EWA MORPHY
Graduate Program Manager
Office: 320 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.6732
Email: ewa.morphy@umanitoba.ca

Silvia Panameno

SILVIA PANAMENO
Graduate Program Coordinator
Office: 319 Drake Centre
Phone: 204.474.8448
Email: silvia.panameno@umanitoba.ca