AACSB logo

Asper MBA Student Association
The mission of the Asper MBA Student Association (aMBAsa) is to enhance the MBA student experience by creating opportunities for students to form lasting relationships with their colleagues and the wider Manitoba business community.

Grow your network, get to know your fellow classmates and faculty while gaining valuable leadership experience by taking part in the Association, or by participating in aMBAsa special events and initiatives.

Get Involved

For more info about upcoming meetings and events, visit us online and follow us on social media:

Committee Members

Committee volunteers are always welcome. Please send us an email if you're interested in joining.


  • Chair: Daryl Heide 
  • Vice-Chair: Aditya Kedia 
  • Executive Advisor: Matt Schaubroeck
  • Events Committee: Rohan Verma and Sagar Jain Mayasandra Prabhakar
  • Director of External Relations: Nicole Peloquin
  • Digital Media Coordinators: Joseph Cseh (LinkedIn), Keya Gaglani (Facebook and Instagram), Anish Arora (website blogs) 
  • Director of Student Engagement: Ankur Gupta 
  • MBA Games Coordinators: Daryl Heide  and Ankur Gupta
  • Alumni Representative: Amanda Macdonald
  • Members at Large: Megan Belos, Rahul Nayak, Tan Naht Nguyen, Babatunde Adeoye
  • Student Engagement Representatives: Babatunde Adeoye, Sagar Jain Mayasandra Prabhakar, Anish Arora, Ademilola Olafusi, Ting Wang, Subhanil Saha, Shantan Kamat, James Sinnock, Andrew Thunder, Fiogho Tonwe