Faculty & Staff

Professors

Srimantoorao Appadoo

Srimantoorao S. Appadoo
Department Head,
Associate Professor
Phone: (204) 474-6870 
630 Drake Centre 
ss.appadoo@umanitoba.ca

Suresh Bhatt

Suresh Bhatt
Professor Emeritus
Phone: (204) 474-9231 
682 Drake Centre 
skbhatt@ms.umanitoba.ca

Paul Earl

Paul Earl
Senior Scholar
Phone: (204) 474-8430 
628 Drake Centre 
paul.earl@umanitoba.ca

Yuvraj Gajpal

Yuvraj Gajpal
Assistant Professor
Phone: (204) 474-7421
622 Drake Centre
yuvraj.gajpal@umanitoba.ca 

Sara Hajmohammad

Sara Hajmohammad
Assistant Professor
Phone: (204) 474-6464
632 Drake Centre
sara.hajmohammad@umanitoba.ca

Changmin Jiang

Changmin Jiang
Assistant Professor
Phone: (204) 474-9737
624 Drake Centre
changmin.jiang@umanitoba.ca

 

Paul Larson

Paul Larson
CN Professor of Supply Chain Management
Phone: (204) 474-6054 
484 Drake Centre 
paul.larson@umanitoba.ca 

Ron McLachlin

Ron McLachlin
Senior Scholar
Phone: (204) 474-9431 
628 Drake Centre 
ron.mclachlin@umanitoba.ca 

Adolf Ng

Adolf Ng
Professor
Director, University of Manitoba Transport Institute
Phone: (204) 474-6594
614 Drake Centre
adolf.ng@umanitoba.ca  

Barry Prentice

Barry Prentice
Professor
Phone: (204) 474-9766 
626 Drake Centre 
barry.prentice@umanitoba.ca 

Bruno Silvestre

Bruno Silvestre
Associate Professor
Phone: (204) 474-9431
620 Drake Centre
b.silvestre@umanitoba.ca

Sessional Instructors

Alok Dua

Alok Dua
Phone: (204) 474-8104
376 Drake Centre
alok.dua@umanitoba.ca 

Staff

Siobhan Vandekeere

Siobhan VanDeKeere
Department Secretary
Phone: (204) 474-8377 
618 Drake Centre 
siobhan.vandekeere@umanitoba.ca