Faculty and Staff

 Department Head

Kelley Main

Kelley Main
Department Head / Associate Professor / F. Ross Johnson Professor in Marketing
Room 450 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9636
Email: kelley.main@umanitoba.ca

 Professors

Raj Manchanda

Rajesh Manchanda
Professor
480 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8967
Email: raj.manchanda@umanitoba.ca

Malcolm Smith

Malcolm Smith
Professor
Room 450 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9484
Email: malcolm.smith@umanitoba.ca

Fang Wan

Fang Wan
Professor / F. Ross Johnson Fellow
464 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9886
Email: fang.wan@umanitoba.ca

 Associate Professors

Namita Bhatnagar

Namita Bhatnagar
Associate Professor / F. Ross Johnson Fellow
486 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9299
Email: namita.bhatnagar@umanitoba.ca

Subbu Sivaramakrishnan

Subbu Sivaramakrishnan
Associate Dean Professional Programs / Associate Professor / F. Ross Johnson Fellow
Room 316 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8437
Email: subbu.s@umanitoba.ca

 Assistant Professors

Sandeep Arora

Sandeep Arora
Assistant Professor / F. Ross Johnson Fellow
Room 662 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8878
Email: sandeep.arora@umanitoba.ca

Keri Kettle

Keri Kettle
Assistant Professor
Office: 650
Phone: 474-8347
Email: Keri.Kettle@umanitoba.ca

Luming Wang

Luming Wang
Assistant Professor / F. Ross Johnson Fellow
676 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6797
Email: luming.wang@umanitoba.ca

 Sessional Instructors

Brock Cordes

Brock Cordes
Sessional Instructor
666 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9179
Email: brock.cordes@umanitoba.ca

Asper Chevron

David Kernaghan
Sessional Instructor
Email: kernagda@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

Asper Chevron

Grant Wainikka
Sessional Instructor
686 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8347
grant.wainikka@umanitoba.ca

 Senior Scholars

Ed Bruning

Ed Bruning
Senior Scholar
Phone: 474-8347
Email: ed.bruning@umanitoba.ca

Walter Good

Walter Good
Senior Scholar
Room 684 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8852
Email: wgood@cc.umanitoba.ca

 Staff

Jill Christie

Jill Christie
Department Secretary
Room 448 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8851
Email: jill.christie@umanitoba.ca