Faculty and Staff

 Acting Head

Wenlong Yuan

Wenlong Yuan
Acting Head, Associate Professor
656 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9729
wenlong.yuan@umanitoba.ca

 

 Professors

Sue Bruning

Sue Bruning
Professor
420 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8377
sue.bruning@umanitoba.ca

 
Bruno Dyck

Bruno Dyck
Professor
658 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8184
bruno.dyck@umanitoba.ca

 
John Godard

John Godard
Professor
646 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8433
john.godard@umanitoba.ca

 
Raymond Lee

Raymond Lee
Professor
490 Drake Centre
(204) 474-6745
raymond.lee@umanitoba.ca

 
Zhenyu Wu

Zhenyu Wu
Associate Dean Research & Graduate Research Programs / Professor
318 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8425
zhenyu.wu@umanitoba.ca

 

 Associate Professors

Arran Caza

Arran Caza
Associate Professor
418 Drake Centre
(204) 474-6406
arran.caza@umanitoba.ca

 
Brianna Caza

Brianna Caza
Associate Professor
434 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9482
brianna.caza@umanitoba.ca

 
Parshotam Dass

Parshotam Dass
Associate Professor
408 Drake Centre
(204) 474-6340
p.dass@umanitoba.ca

 
Jijun Gao

Jijun Gao
Associate Professor
414 Drake Centre
(204) 474-7445
jijun.gao@umanitoba.ca

 
Ruodan Shao

Ruodan Shao
Associate Professor
418 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9951
ruodan.shao@umanitoba.ca

 

 Assistant Professors

Sean Buchanan

Sean Buchanan
Assistant Professor
654 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8423
sean.buchanan2@umanitoba.ca

 
Jieying Chen

Jieying Chen
Assistant Professor
406 Drake Centre
(204) 474-1046
jieying.chen@umanitoba.ca

 
Victor Cui

Victor Cui
Assistant Professor
422 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8058
victor.cui@umanitoba.ca

 
Nathan Greidanus

Nathan Greidanus
Assistant Professor
642 Drake Centre
(204) 474-7325
nathan.greidanus@umanitoba.ca

 
Junyon Im

Junyon Im
Assistant Professor
652 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8971
Junyon.Im@umanitoba.ca

 
Lukas Neville

Lukas Neville
Assistant Professor
412 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9061
lukas.neville@umanitoba.ca

 
Luke Zhu

Luke Zhu
Assistant Professor
424 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9406
luke.zhu@umanitoba.ca

 

 Sessional Instructors

Asper Chevron

Nicole Barnabé
Sessional Instructor
378 Drake Centre
(204) 474-6683
nicole.barnabe@umanitoba.ca

 
Janet Eisbrenner

Janet Eisbrenner
Sessional Instructor
366 Drake Centre
(204) 480-1085
Janet.Eisbrenner@umanitoba.ca

 
Howard Harmatz

Howard Harmatz
Sessional Instructor
468 Drake Centre
(204) 474-6408
howard.harmatz@umanitoba.ca

 
Sean MacDonald

Sean MacDonald
Sessional Instructor
364 Drake Centre
(204) 474-7891
sean.macdonald@umanitoba.ca

 
Asper Chevron Grant Wainikka
Sessional Instructor
686 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8347
grant.wainikka@umanitoba.ca
 
Rakesh Mittoo

Rakesh Mittoo
Sessional Instructor
492 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8968
rakesh.mittoo@umanitoba.ca

 

 Senior Scholars

Marvin Bartell

Marvin Bartell
Senior Scholar
678 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8852
marvin.bartell@umanitoba.ca

 

 Professors Emeriti

Chhajju Bector

Chhajju Bector
Professor Emeritus
678 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8445
bector@cc.umanitoba.ca

 
Fred Starke

Fred Starke
Professor Emeritus
684 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8510
starkefa@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

 Deans Emeriti

Jerry Gray

Jerry Gray
Dean Emeritus
688 Drake Centre
(204) 474-8434
jerry_gray@umanitoba.ca

 
John Mundie

John Mundie
Dean Emeritus
688 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9438
mundie@cc.umanitoba.ca

 

 Staff

Asper Chevron

Tracy Foster
Department Office Administrator
428 Drake Centre
(204) 474-9672
tracy.foster@umanitoba.ca

 
Asper Chevron Andrea Irwin
Office Assistant
Office: 430 Drake Centre
Phone: (204) 474-8956
andrea.irwin@umanitoba.ca