Faculty and Staff

 Acting Head

Steven Zheng

Steven Zheng 
Acting Head, Associate Professor
410 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-7933
Email: steven.zheng@umanitoba.ca

 Professors

Gady Jacoby

Gady Jacoby
Acting Dean, Bryce Douglas Professor in Finance
314 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9209
Email: gady.jacoby@umanitoba.ca

John McCallum

John McCallum
Professor
462 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9984
Email: john.mccallum@umanitoba.ca

Usha Mittoo

Usha Mitto
Professor
660 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8969
Email: usha.mittoo@umanitoba.ca

David Stangeland

David Stangeland
Associate Dean Undergraduate & International, Professor
472 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6477
Email: d.stangeland@umanitoba.ca

 

Associate Professors

Mary Brabston

Mary Brabston
Associate Professor
432 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8444
Email: mary.brabston@umanitoba.ca

Fang Chen

Fang Chen 
Associate Professor
482 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6727
Email: fang.chen@umanitoba.ca

Wenxia Ge

Wenxia Ge 
Associate Professor
402 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9331
Email: wenxia.ge@umanitoba.ca

Lei Lu

Lei Lu
Associate Professor
456 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6289
Email: lei.lu@umanitoba.ca

Mingzhi Liu

Mingzhi Liu 
Associate Professor
460 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6847
Email: mingzhu.liu@umanitoba.ca

Cameron Morrill

Cameron Morril 
Associate Professor
488 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8435
Email: cameron.morrill@umanitoba.ca

Janet Morrill

Janet Morrill  
Associate Professor
496 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6854
Email: janet.morrill@umanitoba.ca

Bob Travica

Bob Travica
Associate Professor
478 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9637
Email: bob.travica@umanitoba.ca

Ying Zhang

Ying Zhang 
Associate Professor
466 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9480
Email: ying.zhang@umanitoba.ca

 

Assistant Professors

Robert Biscontri

Robert Biscontri
Assistant Professor
476 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6255
Email: r.biscontri@umanitoba.ca

Ya Gao

Ya Gao
Assistant Professor
452 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-7010
Email: ya.gao@umanitoba.ca

Chi Liao

Chi Liao
Assistant Professor
458 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9486
Email: chi.liao@umanitoba.ca

Alexander Paseka

Alexander Paseka 
Assistant Professor
474 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-8353
Email: alex.paseka@umanitoba.ca

Wendy Schultz

Wendy Schultz
Assistant Professor
494 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6385
Email: wendy.schultz@umanitoba.ca

 

Sessional Instructors

Asper Chevron

Jean Pai
Sessional Instructor
372 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6391
Email: jean.pai@umanitoba.ca 

 

Senior Scholars

Sarath Abeysekera

Sarath Abeysekera
Senior Scholar
Phone: 474-8427
Email: sarath.abeysekera@umanitoba.ca

Asper Chevron

Larry Gould
Senior Scholar
682 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6384
Email: larry.gould@umanitoba.ca

Murray Hilton

Murray Hilton 
Senior Scholar
Phone: 474-9729
Email: hilton@ms.umanitoba.ca

Charles E Mossman

Charles E. Mossman
Associate Professor of Finance
406 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9985
Email: charles.mossman@umanitoba.ca

 

Staff

Asper Chevron

Lorraine Bishop
Department Secretary
446 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-9362
Email: Lorraine.Bishop@umanitoba.ca

Asper Chevron

Tracy Elder
Office Assistant
455 Drake Centre
Phone: 474-6738
Email: tracy.elder@umanitoba.ca