Our Team
Simon Wang Simon.Wang@umanitoba.ca
Director

204-474-6952
214 Active Living Centre

 SImon Wang  
Christina Phillips
christina.phillips@umanitoba.ca
Investors Group Athletic Centre Coordinator 204-474-7131
104 Investors Group Athletic Centre
 CP  
 Karen Murison karen.murison@umanitoba.ca
Scheduling Coordinator 204-474-6495
124B Frank Kennedy Centre
 km  
RJ Skinner
RJ.Skinner@umanitoba.ca
Active Living Centre & Frank Kennedy Centre Coordinator 204-474-9125
132B Frank Kennedy Centre
 RJ Skinner  
Tyler Yellowega tyler.yellowega@umanitoba.ca
Active Living Centre & Frank Kennedy Centre Assistant Coordinator 204-474-6086
100 Frank Kennedy Centre
 tw  
Ken Snider ken.snider@umanitoba.ca
Max Bell Centre, University Stadium & Outdoor Facilities Coordinator 204-474-8783
100A Max Bell Centre
 ks  
Jonathan Miller-Williams
 Jonathan.Miller-Williams@umanitoba.ca
Equipment Service Technician 204-474-7977
316 Active Living Centre
 jmw  
Kerri Chase Kerri.Chase@umanitoba.ca

Joe Doupe Centre Supervisor

204-789-3617
030 Brodie Centre
kc