Tots 1

Ages: 3-5

This program is recommended for young swimmers who are just becoming comfortable in the water and want to have fun while learning basic swimming skills. Swimmers should be willing to try to swim without mom or dad.

Ages: 3-5

Swimmer ratio: 1:4-5

Code Day Date Time # of Classes Price
2017 Fall Session          
TBA Monday Sept 25-Dec 4 (Oct 9) 6:00
10
$89.00
TBA Monday Sept 25-Dec 4 (Oct 9) 7:00
10
$89.00
TBA Wednesday Sep 27-Nov 29 6:30
10
$89.00
TBA Friday Sep 29-Dec 8 (Oct 6) 7:00
10
$89.00
TBA Saturday Sep 23-Dec 9 (Oct 7, 11) 10:30
10
$89.00
TBA Saturday Sep 23-Dec 9 (Oct 7, 11) 11:30
10
$89.00
TBA Saturday Sep 23-Dec 9 (Oct 7, 11) 12:00
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Sep 24-Dec 3 (Oct 8) 11:00
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Sep 24-Dec 3 (Oct 8) 12:30
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Sep 24-Dec 3 (Oct 8) 1:00
10
$89.00
Winter Session      
 
 
TBA Monday Jan 8-Mar 19 (Feb 19) 6:00
10
$89.00
TBA Monday Jan 8-Mar 19 (Feb 19) 7:00
10
$89.00
TBA Wednesday Jan 10-Mar 21 (Feb 21) 6:30
10
$89.00
TBA Friday Jan 12-Mar 23 (Feb 23) 7:00
10
$89.00
TBA Saturday Jan 13-Mar 24 (Feb 17) 10:30
10
$89.00
TBA Saturday Jan 13-Mar 24 (Feb 17) 11:30
10
$89.00
TBA Saturday Jan 13-Mar 24 (Feb 17) 12:00
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Jan 14-Mar 25 (Feb 18) 11:00
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Jan 14-Mar 25 (Feb 18) 12:30
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Jan 14-Mar 25 (Feb 18) 1:00
10
$89.00
TBA Sunday Jan 14-Mar 25 (Feb 18) 12:00
10
$89.00