Contact Us
Dean, The Faculty of Kinesiology and Recreation Management
Dr. Douglas Brown – 204-474-8764
104 Frank Kennedy
E-mail: douglas.brown@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Associate Dean (Undergraduate Studies)
Dr. Sarah Teetzel  – 204-474-8762
112 Frank Kennedy
E-mail: sarah.teetzel@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Associate Dean (Research and Graduate Studies)
Dr. Todd Duhamel - 204-474-8922
212 Active Living Centre
E-mail:  todd.duhamel@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Undergraduate Programs:
Karin Nowak-Bailey - 204-474-9277
106 Frank Kennedy
E-mail: karin.nowak-bailey@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Graduate Programs:
 
Jody Bohonos-  204-474-7806
202 Active Living Centre
E-mail: jody.bohonos@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Health, Leisure & Human Performance Research Institute:
E-mail: hlhp@umanitoba.ca

Active Living
Customer Service Desk
145 Frank Kennedy Centre
Phone: 204-474-6100
Fax: 204-474-7503

Bison Athletic Therapy Centre (BATC):
231 Investors Group Athletic Centre
Phone: 204-474-6956
E-mail: athletictherapycentre@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7680

Athletic Facilities:
157 Frank Kennedy Centre
Phone: 204-474-6495
E-mail: KRM.FacilityRentals@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Bison Sports:
121 Frank Kennedy Centre
Phone: 204-474-9611
E-mail: bison_sports@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634

Mini U Programs:
145 Frank Kennedy Centre
Phone: 204-474-6100
E-mail: mini.u@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7503

Recreation Services:
145 Frank Kennedy Centre
Phone: 204-474-6100
E-mail: rec_services@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7503