Contact Us



Dean

Dr. Douglas Brown 
204-474-8764
104 Frank Kennedy
douglas.brown@umanitoba.ca


Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Sarah Teetzel
204-474-8762
112 Frank Kennedy
sarah.teetzel@umanitoba.ca


Associate Dean Research and Graduate Studies

Dr. Todd Duhamel
204-474-8922
212 Active Living Centre
todd.duhamel@umanitoba.ca


Graduate Programs

Jody Bohonos
204-474-7806
202 Active Living Centre
jody.bohonos@umanitoba.ca


Undergraduate Programs

Karin Nowak-Bailey
204-474-9277
106 Frank Kennedy
karin.nowak-bailey@umanitoba.ca


Acting Living Centre

Customer Service Desk
145 Frank Kennedy Centre
204-474-6100
Fax: 204-474-7503


Sport and Recreation Facilities
124B Frank Kennedy Centre
204-474-6495
KRM.FacilityRentals@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634


Bison Sports
300 Max Bell Centre
204-474-9611
bison_sports@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7634


Mini U Programs
154 Active Living Centre
204-474-6100
mini.u@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7503


Recreation Services
420 Active Living Centre
204-474-6100
E-mail: rec_services@umanitoba.ca
Fax: 204-474-7503