Thoracic Surgery - Faculty
The following are members of the faculty of the Section of Thoracic Surgery. Click on their names to see their expertise profiles:

Section Head
Dr. Lawrence Tan


Dr. Gordon Buduhan, Postgraduate Program Director
Dr. Biniam Kidane, Undergraduate Program Director 
Dr. Sadeesh Srinathan, Research Director
Dr. Lawrence Tan, Section Head