Plastic Surgery - Faculty
The following are members of the faculty of the Section of Plastic Surgery. Click on their names to see their expertise profiles:

Section Head
Dr. Edward Buchel

Dr. Jennifer Giuffre
 Dr. Thomas Hayakawa
Dr. Avinash Islur
Dr. Sarvesh Logsetty
Dr. Jyoti McGregor
Dr. Ryan Mitchell
Dr. Christian Petropolis
Dr. Lonny Ross
Dr. Leif Sigurdson