Administrative Faculty & Staff
 

Surgery Education Team

Director,  Postgraduate Education
              Dr. Larry Tan  

Director, Undergraduate Education 
              Dr. Gregory Harding  

Director, Surgical Fellowships
              Dr. Alok Pathak

Director, Professional Development   
              Dr. Nafisa Dharamsi    

Team Lead, Surgical Education
              Mrs. Laura-Lee Bouchard
             lbouchard@hsc.mb.ca
            (204) 787-7581

Surgery Research Team

Thorlakson Chair in Surgical Research & Director of Research
              Dr. Richard Keijzer
             (204) 787-8854

Research & Masters of Science Coordinator  
              Ms. Charity Pascual    
              cpascual2@hsc.mb.ca
             (204) 787-1219

Physician Services Team   

Manager, Physician Services
              Ms. Danielle Ashcroft
             dashcroft@hsc.mb.ca
             (204) 787-5646

Manager, Physician Services 
              Ms. Michelle Burr
             mburr@hsc.mb.ca
             (204) 787-5727
            

Manager, Physician Services 
              Mrs. Maricar Kerr
             mkerr2@sbgh.mb.ca
            (204) 235-3467

Manager, Physician Services 
              Ms. Marla Sullivan
             msullivan2@hsc.mb.ca
            (204) 787-5644

Manager, Surgical Billing Office 
              Mrs. Candace Ste. Marie
             cstemarie@hsc.mb.ca
             (204) 787-5644