Administrative Staff
Department of Radiology

Professor and Chairman, Department of Radiology- University of Manitoba
Medical Director, Diagnostic Imaging - Winnipeg Regional Health Authority

Dr. Marco Essig
messig@hsc.mb.ca

Administrative Manager
Jennifer Iskierski
204.787.1328
jiskierski@hsc.mb.ca

Contracts, Communications & Program Coordinator
TBC

Research Coordinator
Teresa Figley
204-787-7678
tfigley@hsc.mb.ca

Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Program Director
Dr. Scott Gregoire
sgregoire2@hsc.mb.ca

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
TBC

Postgraduate Program

Postgraduate Program Directors

Diagnostic Imaging
Dr. Alessandra Cassano-Bailey
acbailey@hsc.mb.ca
Nuclear Medicine
Dr. Sheryl Stern
SStern@hsc.mb.ca
Radiation Oncology
Dr. Aldrich Ong
aong3@cancercare.mb.ca

Diagnostic Radiology & Nuclear Medicine Postgraduate Program Coordinator
Alana Dahlin
204-787-7677
adahlin@hsc.mb.ca

Radiation Oncology Program Coordinator & Advanced Radiation Oncology Fellowship
April Bodnarchuk
204.787.2173
abodnarchuk@cancercare.mb.ca

Fellowship Program

Fellowship Radiation Oncology
Dr. Maged Nashed
mnashed1@cancercare.mb.ca

Radiation Oncology Program Coordinator & Advanced Radiation Oncology Fellowship
April Bodnarchuk
204.787.2173
abodnarchuk@cancercare.mb.ca