Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. A. Aguayo
Lecturer
Unit 221-2025 Corydon Avenue
Tuxedo Park Shopping Mall
Winnipeg, MB R3C ON2
(204) 992-4000

Dr. Beldavs
Assistant Professor
1010 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB RC 3J5
(204) 944-1628

Dr. L. Bellan
Professor & Head
Misercordia Hospital
99 Cornish Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
(204) 788-8599
lbellan@misericordia.mb.ca

Dr. T. Bower
Lecturer
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3255
Dr. S. Brodovsky
Assistant Professor
235 - 444 St. Marys Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3T1
(204) 942-4479
sbrodovsky1@me.com

Dr. D. Camoriano
Lecturer
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3239

Dr. D. Chin
Assistant Professor
1010 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB RC 3J5
(204) 942-2507

Dr. Ian Clark
Assistant Professor
CE 216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 787-8500
iclark@hsc.mb.ca

Dr. R. Dookeran
Assistant Professor
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3230
Dr. G. Gdih
Lecturer
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3274
gdihgdih@gmail.com
Dr. B. Gillespie
Assistant Professor
710 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M6
(204) 943-9248
gillespiebg@cc.umanitoba.ca
Dr. L. Gould
Associate Professor
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3252
gouldlf@cc.umanitoba.ca

Dr. A. Jastrzebski
Lecturer
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5785

Dr. J. Johnston
Associate Professor
Thomson House
1835 Corydon Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3N 0K6
(204) 947-1766

Dr. R. Kellen
Assistant Professor
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5730
kellen@cc.umanitoba.ca

Dr. S. Kogan
Lecturer
Unit 221-2025 Corydon Avenue
Tuxedo Park Shopping Mall
Winnipeg, MB R3C ON2
(204) 992-4000

Dr. M. Lee-Wing
Assistant Professor
1010 - 233 Kennedy St.
Winnipeg, MB RC 3J5
(204) 946-0649
leewingm@ms.umanitoba.ca

Dr. R. Leicht
Assistant Professor
Winnipeg Clinic
425 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0N2
(204) 957-3343
rleicht@cc.umanitoba.ca

Dr. B. Mansouri
Assistant Professor
VGH Adult Medical Clinic
2735 Pembina Hwy
Winnipeg, MB R3T 2H5
(204) 940-8333

Dr. D. Manusow
Lecturer

Dr. J. Manusow
Lecturer
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5764
joshuamanusow@gmail.com

Dr. M. Mathen
Assistant Professor
Misercordia Hospital
99 Cornish Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 1A2
(204) 788-8600
mmathen@misericordia.mb.ca

Dr. A. Mis
Assistant Professor
Manitoba Clinic
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5729
aamis@mts.net

Dr. C. Mulholland
Lecturer
Children's Hospital, Health Science Centre
CE 216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 787-8500

Dr. R. Nigam
Assistant Professor
710 Pembina Hwy.
Winnipeg, MB R3M 2M6
(204) 956-0798

Dr. J. Rahman
Assistant Professor
Unit 221-2025 Corydon Avenue
Tuxedo Park Shopping Mall
Winnipeg, MB R3C ON2
(204) 992-4000
Dr. D. Rehsia
Assistant Professor
235 - 444 St. Mary Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2T1
(204) 957-1522
dsrehsia@gmail.com
Dr. G. Rocha
Associate Professor
20 - 144 6th St.
Brandon, MB R7A 3N2
(204) 727-1954
rochag@wcgwave.ca
Dr. R.W. Sanders
Assistant Professor
Dr. P. Shuckett
Associate Professor
CE216-840 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 787-4377
pshuckett@hsc.mb.ca
Dr. F. Stockl
Assistant Professor
790 Sherbrook St.
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1M3
(204) 788-5759
fstockl@manitobaclinic.com
Dr. J. Van Der Zweep
Lecturer
Unit 221-2025 Corydon Avenue
Tuxedo Park Shopping Mall
Winnipeg, MB R3C ON2
(204) 992-4000
johnvanderzweep@yahoo.ca