CBME Assessment Links
Obstetrical & Gynecology CBME Assessments Grids

Gynecology CBME Assessments
Grids in Pdf. Format Grids via Weblink
Abdominal Hysterectomy abdominal_hysterectomy.pdf abdominal_hysterectomy.com
Vaginal Surgery vaginal_surgery.pdf vaginal_surgery.com
Laparotomy laparotomy.pdf laparotomy.com
Hysteroscopy D&C hysteroscopy_d&c.pdf hysteroscopy_d&c.com
Operative Hysteroscopy operative_hysteroscopy.pdf operative_hysteroscopy.com
Diagnostic Laparoscopy diagnostic_laparoscopy.pdf diagnostic_laparoscopy.com
Operative Laparoscopy operative_laparoscopy.pdf operative_laparoscopy.com
Evacuation of the Pregnant Uterus evacuation_pregnant_uterus.pdf evacuation_pregnant_uterus.com
Other Procedures other_procedures.pdf other_procedures.com
Consultation consultation.pdf consultation.com
Peri-Operative Assessment peri-operative_assessment.pdf peri-operative_assessment.com
Outpatient Procedures outpatient_procedures.pdf outpatient_procedures.com

 

Obstetrical  CBME Assessments Grids in Pdf. Format Grids via Weblink
Cesarean Section cesarean_section.pdf cesarean_section.com
Spontaneous Vaginal Delivery spontaneous_vag_delivery.pdf spontaneous_vag_delivery.com
Episiotomy/Perineal Laceration episiotomy_perineal_laceration.pdf episiotomy_perineal_laceration.com
Operative Vaginal Delivery operative_vag_delivery.pdf operative_vag_delivery.com
Management Obstetrical Emergencies obstetrical_emergencies obstetrical_emergencies.com
Triage Visit triage_visit.pdf triage_visit.com
Obstetrical Assessment obstetrical_assessment.pdf obstetrical_assessment.com
Management Postpartum Hemorrhage postpartum_hemorrhage.pdf postpartum_hemorrhage.com
Basic Obstetrical Ultrasound basic_obstetrical_ultrasound.pdf basic_obstetrical_ultrasound.com
Clinical Encounter Assessment for Obstetrics Call   Clinical Encounter Assessment.com