Technical Staff
J. GHIA LAB Address: 461 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 789-3644
HOU, Sen Address: 461 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 789-3965
Email: Sen.Hou@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation:  A. Marshall
JIA, Ping Address: 461 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 480-1329
Email: Ping.Jia@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation: J. Uzonna
LOPEZ, Paul Address: 461 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 474-7208
Email: Paul.Lopez@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation: T. Murooka
SHAN, Lianyu Address: 457 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 480-1329
Email: Lianyu.Shan@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation:  A. Soussi Gounni
STEFURA, Bill Address: 423 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 789-3813 (Office);
(204) 789-3745 (Lab)
Email: Bill.Stefura@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation:  K. HayGlass
ZHANG, Christine
(Flow Cytometry)
Address: 413 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 272-3105
Cell Phone:  (204) 294-0691
Email: Christine.Zhang@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation:  A. Marshall
ZHANG, Man Li
(Lentiviral Vector Viral Particles Production Platform)
Address: 457 Apotex Centre
Phone: (204) 480-1329 (lab)
Email: Man.Zhang@umanitoba.ca
Lab affiliation:  S. Kung