Support Staff

Kathleen Bell
Executive Assistant to Department Head
Phone: 204-789-3473
Email: kathy.bell@umanitoba.ca

Alisa Claman
Undergraduate Student Advisor
Phone: 204-474-9759
Email: alisa.claman@umanitoba.ca

Paulette Collins
Department Administrator
Phone: 204-789-3270
Email: Paulette.Collins@umanitoba.ca

Karen Cook
Project Manager, Community Engagement
Phone: 204-975-7709
Email: karen.cook@umanitoba.ca

Henry Dyck
Information Technologist
Phone: 204-975-7719
Email: henry.dyck@umanitoba.ca

Martha Ericastilla
Graduate Program & PHPM Residency Program Assistant
Phone: 204-789-3655
Email: martha.ericastilla@umanitoba.ca

Don Erickson
Department IT Support
Phone: 204-975-7747 or 204-975-7719
Email: don.erickson@umanitoba.ca

Princess Fernandez
Financial Officer
Phone: 204-977-5673
Email: princess.fernandez@umanitoba.ca

Shelly Goodacre
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 204-474-9225
Email: shelly.goodacre@umanitoba.ca

Theresa Kennedy
Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 204-789-3357
Email: theresa.kennedy@umanitoba.ca

Danielle Lafleur
UGME Program Assistant
Phone: 204-789-3501
Email: Danielle.lafleur@umanitoba.ca

Naatasha Mohammad
MTP Program Coordinator
Phone: 204-789-3368
Email: naatasha.mohammad@umanitoba.ca

Nora Platte
Financial Assistant
Phone: 204-272-3171
Email: nora.platte@umanitoba.ca

Amanda Rowan-Krivda
Office Assistant
Phone: 204-789-3380
Email: amanda.rowan-krivda@umanitoba.ca