Contact Us
Office of Educational & Faculty Development
Rady Faculty of Health Sciences
University of Manitoba

S204 Medical Services Building 750 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg MB  R3E 0W2

Tel: 204.272.3102
Fax: 204.272.3169
Email: oefd@umanitoba.ca


Joanne Hamilton 
Director
Joanne.Hamilton@umanitoba.ca
204.977.5614

Karen DePape 
Faculty Development Coordinator
Karen.DePape@umanitoba.ca
204.272.3102

Laurie Driedger
Faculty Development Coordinator
Laurie.driedger@umanitoba.ca
204.272.3111

Anita Ens 
Educational Specialist
Max Rady College of Medicine Liaison
Anita.Ens@umanitoba.ca
204.789-3321

Stephanie Giberson-Kirby 
Educational Specialist, College of Pharmacy Liaison and Career Development Lead
Stephanie.Giberson-Kirby@umanitoba.ca
204.977-5644

Helen Mawdsley 
Educational Specialist and Assessment and Evaluation Lead
Helen.Mawdsley@umanitoba.ca
204.789.3246

Christen Rachul  
Director of Research
Christen.Rachul@umanitoba.ca
204.789.3321

Ingrid Toews 
Communication Skills Coordinator and IPE Liaison
Ingrid.Toews@umanitoba.ca
204.789.3246

Tanya Walsh 
Educational Specialist and Postgraduate Medical Education CBME
Tanya.Walsh@umanitoba.ca
204.789.3845

Steve Yurkiw 
Educational Specialist, College of Rehabilitation Liaison and Educational Technology Lead
Steve.Yurkiw@umanitoba.ca
204.272.3111