Dental Hygiene - Faculty & Staff

 

 School of Dental Hygiene
D212 Dental Building
780 Bannatyne Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
Canada, R3E 0W2
Tel: 204.789.3683
Fax: 204.789.3948
email: dent_hygiene@umanitoba.ca
web: umanitoba.ca/faculties/dentalhygiene

 

Main Dental Hygiene Academic Staff
Joanna Asadoorian
Director,
Associate Professor
204.789.3574
Rm D212B

Biography - Profile

joanna.asadoorian@ad.umanitoba.ca

Salme Lavigne
Professor
204.789.3665
Rm D212A
salme.lavigne@ad.umanitoba.ca
Laura MacDonald
Associate Professor
204.789.3540
Rm D214D
laura.macdonald@ad.umanitoba.ca

Lorene Belows
DH III Clinic Coordinator
204.272.3100
Rm D212C

lorene.belows@ad.umanitoba.ca

Diane Girardin
Instructor
204.789.3315
Rm D214B

Biography - Profile

diane.girardin@ad.umanitoba.ca

Lorraine Glassford
DH II Clinic Coordinator
204.789.3844
Rm D214C
lorraine.glassford@ad.umanitoba.ca
Office Personnel & Support Staff
Lisa Chrusch
Administrative Assistant
to the Director
204.272.3062
Rm D212
lisa.chrusch@ad.umanitoba.ca
Tammy MacKay
Office Assistant
204.789-3683
Rm D212
tammy.mackay@ad.umanitoba.ca
 
Additional Instructors: 2014 - 2015
  • G. Griggs
  • S. Sloshower
  • L. Jorheim-Macinnnes
  • K. Yerex
  • T. Archibald
  • D. Girardin