University of Manitoba - Faculty of Dentistry - Dental Diagnostic Surgical Sciences - DDSS Faculty & Staff
DDSS Faculty & Staff

 

Department

 Dr Shah



Department Head:
Dr. Adnan Shah

adnan.shah@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3338
D343A – Dentistry Building
 
Sara Dueck, Department Administrator
S.Dueck@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3597
D344C – Dentistry Building
 
Sandra Iwankow, Office Assistant
sandra.iwankow@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3684
D343 – Dentistry Building
 
Hillary Smith, Office Assistant
hillary.smith@umanitoba.ca
Phone:204-789-3633
D343
– Dentistry Building

Oral Maxillofacial Radiology

 Dr. Brownlee




Division Head:
Dr. Meredith Brownlee
Assistant Professor

meredith.brownlee@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3325
D342D – Dentistry Building

Oral Diagnosis

 John Perry



Division Head:
Dr. John Perry
Associate Professor
john.perry@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3556
D342E – Dentistry Building

Periodontology

Undergrad:

 Dr. Todescan



Dr. Sylvia Todescan | Predoctoral Director

Assistant Professor
sylvia.todescan@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3550
D344A – Dentistry Building
 Dr Batista




Eraldo Batista, Associate Professor

Periodontology
eraldo.batista@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3367
D338C – Dentistry Building

 Grad Perio Program and Clinic:

Dr. Anastasia Cholakis  




Dr. Anastasia Cholakis | Postgraduate Director

Assistant Professor

anastasia.cholakis@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-975-7765
D342B – Dentistry Building
 Reem Atout




Reem Atout, Assistant Professor

Periodontology

reem.atout@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3075
D342B – Dentistry Building

Graduate Clinic Staff:

Matilde Kostiw, Clinic Coordinator
matilde.kostiw@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3426
D350 – Dentistry Building

Celia Duarte-Trozzo, Dental Assistant
celia.duarte-trozzo@umanitoba.ca

Michelle Dick, Dental Hygienist
michelle.dick@umanitoba.ca
Phone: 204-789-3426
D350 – Dentistry Building

Oral Maxillofacial Surgery (OMFS)

 Dr Shah



Dr. Adnan Shah | Division Head/Graduate Program Director

adnan.shah@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3338
D343A – Dentistry Building
Curran




John Curran, Senior Research Scholar

john.curran@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3753
D342C – Dentistry Building
Reda Elgazzar




Dr.
Reda Elgazzar | Undergraduate Director

Associate Professor
reda.elgazzar@umanitoba.ca

Phone: 204-789-3634
D344B – Dentistry Building
 

International Centre for Oral-Systemic Health (ICOSH) 

Dr. Anthony Iacopino, Dean
College of Dentistry, Rady Faculty of Health Sciences