Faculty Development

 Implementation Steering
 Committee member:
 Tony Iacopino
Dean, College of Dentistry
   Dieter Schonwetter
Director, Educational Resources, College of Dentistry
   Theresa Sullivan
Assistant Professor, College of Rehabilitation Sciences
   Joanne Hamilton
Director, Educational Development,
 Department of Medical Education, College of Medicine
   Cosette Taylor
Instructor, College of Nursing
   Xiaochen Gu
Professor, College of Pharmacy
   Mark Torchia
Director, Centre for Advancement of Teaching / Learning; Associate Professor, Surgery, College of Medicine
Jeff Sisler
Associate Dean, Continuing Professional Development,
Colleges of Medicine & Dentistry; Associate Professor, Family Medicine, College of Medicine