Dean's Office Staff

Dean
Dr. Norman Halden
E-mail: nm.halden@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean - Academic
Dr. Bonnie C. Hallman
E-mail: Bonnie_Hallman@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean - Academic (on leave)
Dr. S. Mary Benbow
E-mail: Mary.Benbow@umanitoba.ca

Associate Dean - Research
Dr. David Barber
E-mail: David.Barber@umanitoba.ca

Executive Assistant to the Dean
Sharon Kirsch
Phone: 204-474-7162
E-mail: Sharon.Kirsch@umanitoba.ca

Finance and Budget Officer
Guy Beaudry
Phone: 204-474-7164
E-mail: Guy.Beaudry@umanitoba.ca

Cooperative Education Coordinator
Leslie Goodman
Phone: 204-474-6225
E-mail:Leslie.Goodman@umanitoba.ca

Cooperative Education and Student Affairs Assistant
Jodena Baertsoen
Phone: 204-474-8735
E-mail: Jodena.Baertsoen@umanitoba.ca

Student Affairs Coordinator
Jason Jorgenson
Phone: 204-894-8710
E-mail: Jason.Jorgenson@umanitoba.ca

Student Advisor
Ilka Cudmore
Phone: 204-474-9847
E-mail: Ilka.Cudmore@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Program and Alumni Coordinator
Nicole Loeb
Phone: 204-474-6183
E-mail: Riddell.Graduate@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Program and Alumni Coordinator (on leave)
Kaela Dickieson

Office Assistant / International Student Support
Rhiannon Vermeulen
Phone: 204-474-7252
E-mail: Rhiannon.Vermeulen@umanitoba.ca