Department Technical Staff
Chief Technician
H. Glen Kolansky
E3 – 541 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9604
(204) 261–4639 (fax)
kolanskh@cc.umanitoba.ca
 
Electrical Shop
Sinisa Janjic
E3 – 550 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9657
(204) 474–7523 (fax)
Sinisa.Janjic@umanitoba.ca
 
Mount-First Ng
E3 – 550 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9657
(204) 474–7523 (fax)
Mount-first.Ng@umanitoba.ca
 
Engineering Information Systems Coordinator
Guy Jonatschick
E3 – 587 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–7471
(204) 261–4639 (fax)
Guy.Jonatschick@umanitoba.ca
 
Undergraduate PC Laboratories
Ken Biegun
E3 – 550 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9657
(204) 474–7523 (fax)
Kenneth.Biegun@umanitoba.ca
 
Antennas Laboratory
Brad Tabachnick
E1 – 566 Engineering Building
(204) 474–9650
(204) 261–4639 (fax)
Bradley.Tabachnick@umanitoba.ca
 
EM Imaging Laboratory
Zoran Trajkoski
E3 – 522 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9657
(204) 261–4639 (fax)
Zoran.Trajkoski@umanitoba.ca
 
High Voltage Laboratory
Daryl Hamelin
E3 – 446 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 272–1522
(204) 474–7523 (fax)
Daryl.Hamelin@umanitoba.ca
 
Machine Shop
Cory Smit
E3 – 436 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–8890
(204) 261–4639 (fax)
Cory.Smit@umanitoba.ca
 
Nanofabrication Laboratory
Dwayne Chrusch
Operation Manager, Training & Safety Coordinator
E3 – 487 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–8246
(204) 474–7523 (fax)
Dwayne.Chrusch@umanitoba.ca
 
Daryl Hamelin
E3 – 472 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 272–1522
(204) 474–7523 (fax)
Daryl.Hamelin@umanitoba.ca
 
Power Systems Group
Erwin Dirks
E1 – 462 Engineering Building
(204) 474–8884
(204) 474–7522 (fax)
Erwin.Dirks@umanitoba.ca
 
Advanced RF Systems Laboratory
James Dietrich
E3 – 488 Engineering Building
(204) 474–9649
(204) 261–4639 (fax)
James.Dietrich@umanitoba.ca