Department Office Staff

Office Manager

Sheri Miles
E2 – 390E Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–7237
Sheri.Miles@umanitoba.ca

Student Advisors

Undergraduate Programs
Tammy Holowachuk
E2 – 390 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9099
Tammy.Holowachuk@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Programs
Heather Katrick (Acting Graduate Advisor)
E1 – 450 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9755
Heather.Katrick@umanitoba.ca

Industry Internship Program
Elenor Friesen
E2 – 390 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–7346
Elenor.Friesen@umanitoba.ca

Office Assistants

Marcy Lokwani (Acting Office Assistant)
E2 – 390 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9603
Marcy.Lokwani@umanitoba.ca

Traci Gledhill
SP – 331 Stanley Pauley Engineering Building
(204) 474–8097
Traci.Gledhill@umanitoba.ca