Department Office Staff

Office Manager

Janine Drennan-Alsip
E2 – 390E Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–7237
Janine.Drennan@umanitoba.ca

Student Advisors

Undergraduate Programs
Tammy Holowachuk
E2 – 390 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9099
Tammy.Holowachuk@umanitoba.ca

Graduate Programs
Amy Dario
E1 – 450 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9755
Amy.Dario@umanitoba.ca

Industry Internship Program
Elenor Friesen
E2 – 390 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–7346
Elenor.Friesen@umanitoba.ca

Office Assistants

Heather Katrick
E2 – 390 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–9603
Heather.Katrick@umanitoba.ca

Traci Gledhill
E1 – 454 Engineering and Information Technology Complex (EITC)
(204) 474–8097
Traci.Gledhill@umanitoba.ca