Support Staff

Alexander, Melissa

Confidential HR Assistant  (On Leave)

204-474-9954

Melissa.Alexander@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

Cowan, Chris

 

Confidential Assistant   

204-474-9954

Chris.Cowan@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

 

Lindsey, Janine

 

Centre Administrator

204-474-9722

Janine.Lindsey@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

Hildebrand, Sherrie

 

Conf. Assist, CEAB/CEEA Project Administrator  

204-474-7113

sherrie_hildebrand@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

Mitchell, Jennifer

 

IEEQ Program Assistant

204-474-8961

jennifer_mitchell@umanitoba.ca

E3-573

 

 

Premak, Janet

 

Assistant External Communications Coordinator        

204-474-7416

janet_premak@umanitoba.ca

E1-284

 

 

Skrabek, Amber

 

External Communications Coordinator  

204-474-9034

amber_skrabek@umanitoba.ca

E1-284B

 

 

Balakrishnan, Nishant

 

CAD Lab Manager

204-272-1559

nishant.balakrishnan@umanitoba.ca

E1-262

 

 

 

 

Marion Vadacchino

204-474-7830

Confidential HR Assistant

E2-262

marion.vadacchino@umanitoba.ca