Support Staff

Alexander, Melissa

Confidential HR Assistant  (On Leave)

204-474-7030

Melissa.Alexander@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

Cowan, Chris

 

Confidential Assistant   

204-474-9954

Chris.Cowan@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

 

Lindsey, Janine

 

Centre Administrator

204-474-9722

Janine.Lindsey@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

Hildebrand, Sherrie

 

Conf. Assist, CEEA

204-474-7113

sherrie_hildebrand@umanitoba.ca

E2-262

 

Blayden, Ilene

 

IEEQ Program Assistant

204-474-8961

Ilene.blayden@umanitoba.ca

E3-573

 

 

Premak, Janet

 

Assistant External Communications/Events Coordinator        

204-474-7416

janet_premak@umanitoba.ca

E3-374

 

 

Skrabek, Amber

 

External Communications Specialist

204-474-9034

amber_skrabek@umanitoba.ca

E3-373

 

 

Balakrishnan, Nishant

 

CAD Lab Manager

204-272-1559

nishant.balakrishnan@umanitoba.ca

E1-262

 

 

Marion Vadacchino

204-474-7830

Confidential HR Assistant (to Dec 2016)

E2-262

marion.vadacchino@umanitoba.ca