Support Staff

Alexander, Melissa
Confidential Assistant   204-474-9954
alexandm@cc.umanitoba.ca E2-262A
 
Cowan, Chris
 
Confidential Assistant    204-474-9954
chris.cowan@umanitoba.ca E2-262A
   
Friesen, Myra  
Administrative Assistant   204-474-9722
myra_friesen@umanitoba.ca E2-262A
 
Hildebrand, Sherrie  
CEAB/CEEA Project Administrator   204-474-7113
sherrie_hildebrand@umanitoba.ca E2-262A
 
Martens, Sheila  
IEEQ Academic Coordinator   204-474-7831
sheila_martens@umanitoba.ca E3-505
   
Mitchell, Jennifer
 
IEEQ Program Assistant
204-474-8961
jennifer_mitchell@umanitoba.ca E3-573
   
Premak, Janet
 
Assistant External Communications Coordinator         204-474-7416
janet_premak@umanitoba.ca E1-284
   
Skrabek, Amber  
External Communications Coordinator   204-474-9034
amber_skrabek@umanitoba.ca E1-284B
   
Sumaling, Virgil  
CAD Technology Administrator 204-272-1559
virgil_sumaling@umanitoba.ca E1-262