University 1 Students Transiting to Arts

2.2 Admission from University 1

• Students who have completed at least 24 credit hours
of coursework may choose to transit to the Faculty of Arts.  Please access the "Transit Function" on Aurora Student found under:

Enrolment & Academic Records  >  Declarations Transit from University 1


• Students who have completed 30 credit hours or more of coursework and who are not applying/admissable to other faculties or schools will be required to transfer to the Faculty of Arts or Faculty of Science.

Note: Students who have exceeded 36 credit hours of "F" grades will not normally be admissible until a suspension has been served. Students may contact the Faculty of Arts for further information and advice.