Faculty & Teaching Staff

 

Program Coordinator

Shawna Ferris
Phone: (204) 474-8876
Room: 221 Isbister Bldg.
Email: Shawna.Ferris@umanitoba.ca

 

Faculty Members

Janice Dodd
Professor Emerita
Email:  Janice.Dodd@umanitoba.ca

Mylène Gamache
Phone: (204) 474-7035
Room: 223 Isbister Bldg.
Email: Mylene.Gamache@umanitoba.ca

Nancy Kang
Phone: (204) 474-9643
Room: 224 Isbister Bldg.
Email: Nancy.Kang@umanitoba.ca

Liz Millward
Phone:  (204) 474-9108
Room:  225 Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Liz.Millward@umanitoba.ca

Adele Perry
Phone: (204) 474-8107
Room: 228 St. John's College
Email: Adele.Perry@umanitoba.ca

Janice Ristock
Phone:  (204) 474-9444
Room:  210 Administration Bldg.
Email:  Janice.Ristock@umanitoba.ca

Jocelyn Thorpe
Phone:  (204) 474-6042
Room:  222 Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Jocelyn.Thorpe@umanitoba.ca

 

Instructors

Lisa Bednar
Phone:  (204) 474-6984
Room:  226 Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Lisa.Bednar@umanitoba.ca

Punam Mehta
Phone:  (204) 474-6984
Room:  226 Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Punam.Mehta@umanitoba.ca