University of Manitoba - Faculty of Arts - Womens and Gender Studies - Faculty & Teaching Staff
Faculty & Teaching Staff

 

Program Coordinator

Shawna Ferris
Phone: (204) 474-8876
Room: 114G Isbister Bldg.
Email: Shawna.Ferris@umanitoba.ca


Faculty Members

Janice Dodd
Phone:  (204)474-7035
Room:  114F Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Janice.Dodd@umanitoba.ca

Liz Millward
Phone:  (204)474-9108
Room:  114E Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Liz.Millward@umanitoba.ca

Janice Ristock
Phone:  (204)474-9444
Room:  210 Administration Bldg.
Email:  Janice.Ristock@umanitoba.ca

Gina Starblanket
Phone: (204)272-1670
Room: 369 University College
Email: Gina.Starblanket@umanitoba.ca

Jocelyn Thorpe
Phone:  (204)474-6042
Room:  114K Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Jocelyn.Thorpe@umanitoba.ca

 


 

Instructors:

Lisa Bednar
Phone:  (204)474-6984
Room:  114F Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Lisa.Bednar@umanitoba.ca

Punam Mehta
Phone:  (204)474-6984
Room:  114C Isbister Bldg.
Email:  Punam.Mehta@umanitoba.ca

Mylene Gamache
Phone: (204)474-6984
Room: 114B Isbister Bldg.
Email: Mylene.Gamache@umanitoba.ca

Shayna Plaut
Phone: (204)474-6984
Room: 114A Isbister Bldg.
Email: Shayna.Plaut@umanitoba.ca