Staff Directory
 

GENERAL OFFICE
Mary Kuzmeniuk  
Administrative Assistant
P424 Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 8253
Mary.Kuzmeniuk@umanitoba.ca
Sue Law  
Department Head's Assistant
P406 Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 6378
Sue.Law@umanitoba.ca
Suzanne Beaudet  
Office Assistant
P401 Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 6962
Suzanne.Beaudet@umanitoba.ca
Liana Di Noto  
Office Assistant
P404 Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 6756
Liana.Dinoto@umanitoba.ca

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGY OFFICE
Mindy Black  
Office Assistant
P517 Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 8039
Melinda.Black@umanitoba.ca
 
STUDENT ADVICE
Tracie Parkinson  
Undergraduate Advisor
P435A Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 6982
psychugadvisor@umanitoba.ca
Gloria Derksen  
Graduate Programs Coordinator
P514 Duff Roblin Bldg.
204 474 6377
Psych_Grad_Office@UManitoba.ca

TECHNICAL SUPPORT
Systems Information & Networking
Jarod Innis  
LAN Administrator
P215 Duff Roblin
204 474 8659
Jarod.Innis@umanitoba.ca
Lawrence Mitchell  
Senior Programmer
P147A Duff Roblin Bldg
204 474 8693
Lawrence.Mitchell@umanitoba.ca
Ferro Montanino  
Information Technologist
P211 Duff Roblin Bldg
204 474 9679
Ferruccio.Montanino@umanitoba.ca
 
ANIMAL CARE
Mathew Hamaberg  
Technician
P100 Duff Roblin Bldg
204 474 8866
Mathew.Hamaberg@umanitoba.ca
Dean Jeske  
Technician
P113 Duff Roblin Bldg
204 272 1627
Dean.Jeske@umanitoba.ca
Daniel Klassen  
Technician
P113 Duff Roblin Bldg
204 272 1627
Daniel.Klassen@umanitoba.ca
Shauna Hewson  
Technician
P113 Duff Roblin Bldg
204 272 1627
Shauna.Hewson@umanitoba.ca